A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Telegina

Elena Telegina

Dean, Faculty of International Energy Business, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University); Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences
Biography
Corresponding member of Russian Academy of Sсience, Dean of International Energy Business Faculty (Gubkin State Research University of Oil and Gas), Director of International School of Business, Director of the Institute of Geopolitics and Energy Security of Russia, Doctor of Economics, Professor.

Dr. Elena A. Telegina has a profound experience and practice in the field of global energy security and energy economics. In 1997-1999, she served as Vice Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation. Dr. Telegina was a Chairperson of Board of Directors of Rosneft oil company in 1998, a Vice-Chairman of the European Energy Charter Conference in 1997-1999. In 2000-2009, – Board member of LUKOIL International in Netherlands. Professor Telegina has more than 30-years pedagogical experience at Gubkin University, where she organized and headed the Research Institute of Geopolitics and Energy Security of Russia (since 2000), the MBA Program “Management in Oil and Gas Business” (since 2006), the Department of Strategic Management of the Energy Industry (since 2007), the International School of Business (since 2010) and the Faculty of International Energy Business (Dean, since 2011). Under her leadership, new unique departments were organized at Gubkin University – Department of Oil&Gas Trading and Logistics in 2011 and Department of Energy Products Marketing (together with Uniper) in 2018. Since 2015 she closely cooperates with Saint-Petersburg International Mercantile Exchange (SPIMEX) in implementation of joint educational projects and conferences. She is a leading expert in the field of development and transformation of world energy complex, co-founder of the “World energy” consulting center. Member of the Paris Energy Club founded by Institute Francais du Petrole. Member of the Russian national delegation at World Petroleum Congresses in 2008, 2011 and 2014. Dr. Telegina is the author of more than 130 books and articles, among them “Post Hydrocarbon Economy: issues of transformation”, “Modern economic integration and formation of united energy space”, “Hydrocarbon economy”, “World energy complex in the structure of world economy”, “Strategic management of the oil and gas complex” etc. Editor-in-chief of the “Energy Security of Russian Federation” publications in the “National Security of Russia” book series. In 2017 she was the editor of the Russian version of the book “Oil: what reserves, what production, at what price?” by French researchers Denis Babusiaux and Pierre-René Bauquis. Dr. Telegina is the winner of an award of the Ministry of Education of Russia (2009), the owner of the Gold medal named after S.I. Vavilov (2008), the winner of the Award named after the Academician I.M. Gubkin (2004). In 2010, she was granted an Award of Honour in the field of Higher Education of the Russian Federation (by the Ministry of Education of Russia). The winner of the Gold medal and the diploma "For valorous work" of the International Forum of Innovations and Development (2012).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Телегина

Елена Телегина

Декан, Факультет международного энергетического бизнеса, Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина; член-корреспондент, Российская академия наук
Биография

Член-корреспондент РАН, декан факультета международного энергетического бизнеса РГУ нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина, директор Международной школы бизнеса, Директор Института энергетики и геополитики России (ЭНГИН), доктор экономических наук, профессор. Е.А. Телегина имеет большой опыт научной и практической работы в сфере глобальной энергетической безопасности и экономики мировой энергетики. В 1997-99 гг. была Заместителем Министра топлива и энергетики России, Председателем Совета Директоров НК «Роснефть», Заместителем Председателя Международной Конференции Европейской Энергетической Хартии (1998-1999), управляющим директором «Лукойл Интернешнл» в Нидерландах (2001-2009). Имеет более чем тридцатилетний опыт педагогической работы в РГУ нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина, где в 2000 году создала Институт энергетики и геополитики России, в 2007 году — кафедру стратегического управления ТЭК, а в 2011 году создала и возглавила факультет международного энергетического бизнеса. В 2006 году она организовала и возглавила Программу МВА «Управление нефтегазовым бизнесом», а в 2010 году на базе Программы МВА основала Международную школу бизнеса. Под руководством Е.А. Телегиной были созданы в 2011 году единственная в России кафедра нефтегазотрейдинга и логистики, а в 2018 году — базовая кафедра (совместно с компанией Uniper) по маркетингу энергетических продуктов. С 2015 года тесно сотрудничает с Санкт-Петербургской Международной Товарно-сырьевой Биржей в реализации совместных образовательных проектов и конференций. Является ведущим международным экспертом в области развития и трансформации мировой энергетики. Со-учредитель экспертно-консультационного центра «Мировая Энергетика». Член международного Энергетического Клуба французского Института нефти (IFP). В 2008, 2011 и 2014 годах Е.А. Телегина являлась членом национальной делегации России на 19-ом, 20-ом и 21-ом Всемирных нефтяных конгрессах. Автор более 130 научных работ, в том числе монографий: Постуглеводородная экономика, Современная экономическая интеграция и формирование единого энергетического пространства, Углеводородная экономика, Мировая энергетика в структуре мировой экономики, Стратегическое управление нефтегазовым комплексом и др. Научный руководитель серии «Энергетическая безопасность России» многотомного издания «Безопасность России правовые, социально-экономические и научно-технические аспекты». В 2017 под ее редакцией вышло русское издание книги «Нефть: запасы, добыча, цены?» французских исследователей Дени Бабюсо и Пьера-Рене Бакиса. Е.А. Телегина — лауреат премии Минобразования (2009), обладатель Золотой медали имени С.И. Вавилова (2008), лауреат премии имени академика И.М. Губкина (2004), В 2010 году ей присвоен наградной знак «Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования РФ». Лауреат Золотой медали и диплома «За доблестный труд» Международного Форума инноваций и развития (2012).