A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kamrang Tekreth

Kamrang Tekreth

Secretary of State, Ministry of Commerce of the Kingdom of Cambodia
Biography
H.E TEKRETH Kamrang is currently serving as Secretary of State, Ministry of Commerce, Royal Government of Cambodia (2013- Now). She has vast experiences in International Cooperation, International trade, Trade Policy, Aid for Trade Program, Public Administration, Finance and Procurement.

Before her involvement with the Ministry of Commerce, She used to serve at Ministry of Health and Ministry of Rural Development, Royal Government of Cambodia.

She received her Medical Doctor degree from the University of Health Science, Cambodia. She holds a Master Degree in Public Health from the University of Oklahoma Health Science Center, United State. She also obtained several degrees in Economic, International Trade, Public Administration, and Human Resource Development.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Камранг Текрет

Камранг Текрет

Государственный секретарь Министерства торговли Королевство Камбоджа
Биография
Ее Превосходительство ТЕКРЕТ Камранг в настоящее время занимает должность Государственного Секретаря Министерства торговли правительства Королевства Камбоджи (c 2013 года по настоящее время). Имеет большой опыт работы в сфере международного сотрудничества, международной торговли, торговой политики, содействия развитию торговли, государственного управления, финансов и поставок.

До прихода в Министерство торговли служила в Министерстве здравоохранения и Министерстве развития сельского хозяйства правительства Королевства Камбоджи.

В Университете медицинских наук Камбоджи получила диплом врача. Имеет степень магистра в области общественного здравоохранения Университета центра медицинских наук Оклахомы (США). Также имеет дипломы по экономике, международной торговле, государственному управлению и развитию людских ресурсов.