A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vitaly Tarasov

Vitaly Tarasov

Chief Executive Officer, Delovaya Sreda (Business Environment)
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Open Dialogue ‘Development Pathways for Young Entrepreneurship’
48% of our working-age population is the Y generation: people born between 1981 and 2000. There is also Z generation, born after the year 2000. Those are different types of entrepreneurs, who study and perceive information in different ways. <...> During in-depth interviews with entrepreneurs, regardless of the generation they belong to, it turned out that they do not want to study, they do not need classical education. But they are ready to take up useful knowledge that may be applied instantly

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виталий Тарасов

Виталий Тарасов

Генеральный директор, АО «Деловая среда»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Открытый диалог «Молодежное предпринимательство. Векторы развития»
48 процентов нашего трудоспособного населения составляет поколение “игрек”, это люди, родившиеся в 1981-2000 годы. Есть и поколение “зет”, это родившееся после 2000-го. Это разные категории предпринимателей, обучающиеся и воспринимающие информацию по-разному. <…> В ходе глубинных интервью с предпринимателями, вне зависимости от поколения, выяснилось, что они учиться не хотят, им не нужны классические знания. Но потреблять полезные знания, которые можно применить сразу же, они готовы