A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Bakhyt Sultanov

Bakhyt Sultanov

Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Trade and Integration of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Quotes
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Partnerships in Eurasia: New Opportunities
Of course, all barriers should be removed. The key problem is the removal of all kinds of barriers, and we have been working on it for so many years. This issue is quite acute in all integration associations, including within the framework of the Eurasian Economic Council. We need to keep working on it
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Partnerships in Eurasia: New Opportunities
In today's rapidly changing environment, we should, of course, first and foremost create such conditions that will allow our economies to restructure. And, I stress, these economies must restructure together, because it is impossible to move only one economy, especially under such conditions of integration
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Partnerships in Eurasia: New Opportunities
In today's conditions, when everything is changing rapidly, there are many factors overlapping each other. The steam engines are all turning at the same time. All this, of course, affects the economy, the food crisis, and the climate
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Integration for Development: New Horizons
Greater emphasis on free trade in services is also an important factor. In such large areas with such drastic differences in climate, the competitiveness of goods has many difficulties and factors. Therefore, there is much more scope for accelerating our mutual trade in services
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Integration for Development: New Horizons
Industrial cooperation is very important. However, when we talk about import substitution, we need to avoid unnecessary pressure or artificial solutions that we faced in the Soviet Union. The technology situation our countries share has led to centrifugal forces. <…> Today, we need to create market-based competitive systems for our producing industries to cooperate
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Integration for Development: New Horizons
Last year, mutual trade within the CIS and Eurasian Economic Union grew. <…> Our trade with Russia went up by a third and reached a record level of almost USD 25 billion. At the same time, this potential is underused. <…> The key factor here is that the main economies in both these unions are commodity-based… This is why we talk about industrial cooperation more and more – it is supposed to create mutual flow of goods,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Бахыт Султанов

Бахыт Султанов

Заместитель Премьер-министра – Министр торговли и интеграции Республики Казахстан
Цитаты
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Партнерства в Евразии: новые возможности
Конечно же, должны снимать все барьеры. Здесь ключевая проблема, над которой мы уже столько лет работаем, и во всех интеграционных объединениях достаточно остро этот вопрос стоит и в рамках Евразийского экономического совета — это снятие всяческих барьеров. Надо продолжать над этим работать
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Партнерства в Евразии: новые возможности
В сегодняшних быстро меняющихся условиях мы, конечно же, должны, в первую очередь, создать такие условия, которые бы позволяли перестраиваться нашим экономикам. И, подчеркну, экономикам вместе, потому что невозможно только одну экономику, свою только, двигать, тем более в таких условиях интеграции
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Партнерства в Евразии: новые возможности
В сегодняшних условиях, когда быстро все меняется, наложилось много факторов, когда, условно я говорю, паровозы разворачиваются на одном месте, все это, конечно же, влияет на экономику, плюс наложился сюда продовольственный кризис, влияние климата
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Интеграция для развития: новые горизонты
Больший упор на свободную торговлю услугами — это тоже важный фактор. В таких больших территориях с такими разницами в климатических условиях для конкурентоспособности товаров много сложностей и факторов. Поэтому по услугам намного больше возможностей быстрее разгонять нашу взаимную торговлю
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Интеграция для развития: новые горизонты
Вопросы промышленной кооперации — очень важное направление. Но когда мы говорим, например, об импортозамещении, главное — не передавить и не создать искусственных решений, которые мы уже проходили в рамках Советского Союза: тот технологический уклад, который сложился между нашими странами, и привел к возникновению центробежных сил. <…> Сегодня мы должны создать реальные рыночные конкурентоспособные системы взаимодействия наших производств
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Интеграция для развития: новые горизонты
Взаимная торговля в прошлом году и в рамках СНГ, и в рамках Евразийского экономического союза выросла. <…> С Россией мы взаимную торговлю повысили на треть и достигли рекордных уровней, приблизившись к 25 млрд долларов. Но все-таки здесь потенциал до конца не использован. <…> Ключевой фактор — главные экономики наших объединений остаются сырьевыми… Поэтому все больше говорим о промышленной кооперации, которая будет создавать взаимные потоки товаров