A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Hiroki  Sugita

Hiroki Sugita

Executive Director, Kyodo News
Quotes
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Future of Journalism
Traditional media should start group negotiations with those who provide platforms. And these platforms need to compensate the traditional media for publishing their news
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Future of Journalism
Traditional media should create high-quality content
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Future of Journalism
Of course, we were in a difficult situation. People stop reading paper-based news. <...> Newspapers do not know how to make money in the new digital world. New media just replicates the same news that is printed in traditional media for nothing
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Future of Journalism
A study was conducted recently. The Japanese Media Research Centre showed that we are trusted in 70% out of a 100, while the new media are trusted with less than 50. <...> 10 years ago, new media would get 60%

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Хироки Сугита

Хироки Сугита

Исполнительный директор, Kyodo News
Цитаты
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Будущее журналистики в условиях новых вызовов
Традиционные СМИ должны начать коллективные переговоры с теми, кто предоставляет платформы. И вот эти платформы должны за то, что они публикуют новости, все-таки определенную компенсацию традиционным СМИ давать
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Будущее журналистики в условиях новых вызовов
Традиционные СМИ должны создавать высококачественный контент
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Будущее журналистики в условиях новых вызовов
Конечно, мы оказались в тяжелой ситуации. Люди перестают читать газеты на бумаге. <…> Газеты не знают, как зарабатывать в новом цифровом мире. Новые медиа просто тиражируют бесплатно те же новости, которые печатаются в традиционных СМИ
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Будущее журналистики в условиях новых вызовов
Недавно было проведено исследование. Японский Media Research Center показал, что нам доверяют на 70% из 100, а новым медиа доверяют менее 50. <…> 10 лет назад новым медиа доверяли больше — 60%