A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Viktor Subbotin

Viktor Subbotin

Junior Partner, Bain & Company
Biography
Viktor Subbotin graduated from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology with a degree in Applied Mathematics and Physics in 2000. He got his Ph.D. from Northwestern University (USA) in 2008.

Viktor is in consulting industry since 2008. He holds expertise across a range of topics, including strategy, organizational and operational efficiency for companies in the metals & mining, oil and electric energy sectors.

In recent years, Viktor has also focused on labor productivity, digitization and performance transformation. Since 2015, he has been working on topics in HSE, medical services efficiency, strategic priorities identification in healthcare, HIV response.

Prior to joining Bain in 2018, Viktor worked in McKinsey & Company

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктор Субботин

Виктор Субботин

Младший партнер, Bain & Company
Биография
В 2000 Виктор Субботин окончил Московский физико-технический институт по специальности «Прикладные математика и физика» В 2008 получил степень PhD по экономике в Северо-западном университете США.

С 2008 года Виктор работает в международных консалтинговых компаниях. Он обладает экспертными знаниями в области разработки стратегии, организационных улучшениях, повышении операционной эффективности для компаний в таких отраслях, как горнодобывающая промышленность, металлургия, добыча нефти и электроэнергетика.

В последние годы Виктор также специализируется на темах повышения производительности труда, цифровизации и внедрения программ трансформации. С 2015 года Виктор работал на проектах по повышению безопасности труда на производстве, повышению эффективности оказания медицинских услуг, определению стратегических приоритетов в области здравоохранения и противодействию ВИЧ-инфекции.

До прихода в Bain в 2018 году, работал в консалтинговой компании McKinsey.