A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nickolas Steele

Nickolas Steele

Minister of Health, Social Security and International Business of Grenada
Biography
On completion of his studies, Minister Steele returned to Grenada and joined his family business. His leadership led to the company’s growth and expansion. Today this company can boast as being the largest automotive supplier in Grenada. He has a passion for Sports, Arts and Culture and has been a key supporter for many initiatives in whichever Community he finds himself. For over 15 years, his company sponsored the River Road Pan Wizards Steel Orchestra as well as Basketball and Cricket teams. His support assisted many young and socially disadvantaged persons to grow and develop themselves and the Community.

In 2004, after the devastation of hurricane Ivan, Minister Steele was recognized for his leadership and ability to work well with others under tremendous pressure. He was a key volunteer with the National Emergency Relief Organization (NERO now NADMA) and played a significant role in coordinating, mobilizing and distributing relief supplies and assistance to thousands of affected Grenadians suffering in the aftermath of the hurricane.Minister Steele served on a number of Boards including, the Grenada Board of Tourism, the Grenada Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Westmorland School and NERO (now NADMA). His various responsibilities led him to be an Organizer and Country Head of the Caribbean Canada Emerging Leaders Organization and coordinated the Royal visit of HRH the Princess Royal. He is also an alumnus of the Commonwealth Leadership Development Conference held in New Delhi in 2007 under the patronage of the Duke of Edinburgh and the Princess Royal. In 2011, Minister Steele entered into Politics under the banner of the New National Party. He offered himself to serve as the electoral representative for the Town of St. George in the 2013 general elections. He was victorious in his bid and is now the Parliamentary Representative for the Town of St. George. As his party was given the mandate to form the Administration, he was invited to serve in the Cabinet of Ministers and given the portfolio of Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Business. Minister Steele is currently a Minister of Health, Social Security & International Business.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Николас Стил

Николас Стил

Министр здравоохранения, социального страхования и международного бизнеса Гренады
Биография
После завершения учебы вернулся в Гренаду и начал работать в семейном бизнесе. Под его руководством компания выросла и расширилась. Сегодня она может похвастаться тем, что является крупнейшим поставщиком в автомобильной промышленности в Гренаде. Он увлекается спортом, искусством и культурой и является главным сторонником многочисленных инициатив, в каком бы сообществе он ни находился. Уже более 15 лет его компания остается спонсором оркестра River Road Pan Wizards, а также баскетбольной и крикетной команд. Его поддержка помогла многим молодым и социально незащищенным людям вырасти и развить свои личные качества, а также общество.

В 2004 году после разрушений урагана «Иван» получил признание за свои лидерские качества и способность хорошо работать в команде в стрессовых условиях. Был главным волонтером Национальной организации по оказанию чрезвычайной помощи (NERO, сейчас NADMA) и сыграл значительную роль в координировании, мобилизации и распределении гуманитарной и иной помощи тысячам гренадцев, пострадавших в результате урагана. Состоял в многочисленных советах, в том числе в Совете по туризму Гренады, Торгово-промышленной палате Гренады, школе Westmorland School и NERO (сейчас NADMA). Благодаря разносторонним компетенциям стал организатором и руководителем Объединения новых лидеров Канады и Карибского сообщества от своей страны и координировал королевский визит Ее Высочества принцессы. Также являлся участником Конференции по развитию лидерства, которая проводилась в Нью-Дели в 2007 году под патронажем герцога Эдинбургского и Ее Высочества принцессы. В 2011 году вступил в политическую деятельность в рядах Новой национальной партии. Выдвинул свою кандидатуру на пост представителя города Сент-Джорджеса на всеобщих выборах 2013 года. Одержал победу и сейчас является представителем города Сент-Джорджеса в парламенте. Поскольку его партия получила полномочия на формирование правительства, его пригласили в Кабинет министров и он получил портфель министра иностранных дел и международного бизнеса. В настоящее время является министром здравоохранения, социального обеспечения и международного бизнеса.