A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nikita Stasishin

Nikita Stasishin

Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
Today we have a fully appropriate mechanism in place which has proven to work in the Far East – share auctions led by our development institution DOM.RF
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
This [subsidized interest rates on mortgages – ed.] is a market mechanism providing guaranteed demand for filling escrow accounts
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Digital Twins: The Future of Spatial Data
We have one major task – to fulfil the decree of the Russian president on the construction of one billion square metres by 2030. Without those digital solutions and what [the Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography] is doing now, it will be impossible
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
A National Business Plan for the Far East
Any change in the density, number of storeys of buildings, and the type of permitted use of land plots is sometimes interpreted as an excess of official powers. And without this, the implementation of many projects would be simply impossible
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
A National Business Plan for the Far East
Under no circumstances should we just be chasing square metres. We need to create an absolutely new quality living environment, so that people live here, move here, and give birth to children here
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
A National Business Plan for the Far East
We need to develop the building materials industry. No other territory of our country has such unprecedented mortgage rates for young families in the primary market. A mortgage of 2% on the primary market, of course, has provided guaranteed demand for several years. But the regions are already responding to this demand with a large number of building permits
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Challenges and Prospects for the Russian Labour Market
We somehow have this ingrained perception that becoming a manager is better than being a construction worker. As soon as we move beyond this everything will be fine, I am certain of it
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Budget Justice: Who Lives Well in Russia?
The position of the Ministry of Construction is that if the projects are there, we will even go beyond the limits <...> to fund them. And you know that this indeed happens. If the projects are there, we will raise the money, no matter what
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Young and Smart: The City of the Future in the Far East
Our objective is to have young and intelligent people live in the cities that we have today and to transform those cities into cities of the future
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Character of a City Defined by Urban Habits
If in 2004, 2014, in 2018 it was necessary above all to ask people how they want it, today, I think it is necessary not only to ask, but also to explain things to them. Taking into account our experience, standards, and global best practices, we have to explain to the people that maybe this is better than what they want. Including things related to the implementation of the law on comprehensive development of the territories
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Smart City: Will Technologies or People Create the Cities of the Future?
70% of what they [the developers, Ed.] do today is for people — not necessarily at the construction stage. But it is their competitive environment. <...> We are trying to eliminate unnecessary regulation as much as we can. <...> The main thing that should remain a mandatory requirement is safety. All other things should be regulated by the market. But safety for future residents and for all matters should remain closely regulated. All other things should be regulated by businesses and the market
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Smart City: Will Technologies or People Create the Cities of the Future?
What are BIM technologies and digital modelling? Indeed, we spend more money during the design process, but we optimize the timing of construction, thereby paring losses. And most importantly, we greatly optimize for future operation. It is impossible to consider digital modelling separately from the technology of construction and installation works and, most importantly, from operation. This life cycle from the point of conception to a moment in 30-40-50 years from now is, in fact, the renovation of what has been done. This is the only way to look at it
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Smart City: Will Technologies or People Create the Cities of the Future?
In order for the rural area to get ‘smarter’, it is necessary to create a competitive environment. And in order to create a competitive environment, it is actually necessary to stop the outflow of people who are leaving those rural areas. We have a lot of programmes aimed at that, from sustainable rural development to mortgages, to support for young families, scientists, doctors, teachers
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Smart City: Will Technologies or People Create the Cities of the Future?
Developers are now competing not only in terms of square metre cost, but with the quality of the product and the range of services they provide. So, the more innovative, technological services they provide, the more people look at the product is competitive in terms of quality and advanced things
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Smart City: Will Technologies or People Create the Cities of the Future?
It [the ‘smart city’ agenda, Ed.] has moved forward, keeping in mind that we were rather limited by Covid restrictions. <...> The basis that we have developed in the housing and utilities sector <...> in terms of online payments for utilities, optimizing costs, creating a safe environment, making it possible to get anything consumption-related done online. <...> All of that <...> was created on the platform, and on the basis of ‘smart’ upkeep and service, it demonstrated both the advantages and what we need to improve. <...> What is very important, <...> what the developers and businesses see, all of that has to do with electronic cartography and cadastre, the work done by Rosreestr
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Current Objectives in Developing the Housing Construction Market on the African Continent
In our country, an average mortgage rate without any state assistance is around 9.2%. On the new construction market, we saw a great precedent of lowering the interest rate by just 1 percentage point: it led to the demand spiking by nearly a quarter. It is a lot, especially when the rates go from double to single digits. It stimulates the demand, thus improving the quality of the housing
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Technologies for Housing
After a while, we will have no problems due technologies that will stimulate demand (for housing – Editor’s note). <...> What is important here is clear legislative rules for the market, land resources with as much infrastructure as possible, which will help reduce construction cycles and speed up project implementation. This will lead to both cost optimization for the developer, and subsequent price drop and better availability for customers. It is crucial for the housing construction standards to be constantly evolving

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Никита Стасишин

Никита Стасишин

3аместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дорогое жилье: как сойти с пьедестала?
Сегодня есть очень правильный механизм, который апробирован на территории Владивостока, — это аукционы „за долю“, которые проводит наш институт развития ДОМ.РФ
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Цифровой двойник. Будущее пространственных данных
У нас есть одна большая задача — это выполнение указа Президента Российской Федерации по строительству одного миллиарда квадратных метров до 2030 года. Без тех цифровых решений, без того, что сейчас делает Росреестр, это будет невозможно
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Национальная программа: дальневосточный бизнес-план
Любое изменение плотности, этажности застройки, вида разрешенного использования на земельных участках иногда трактуется как превышение должностных полномочий. А без этого реализация многих проектов будет просто невозможной
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Национальная программа: дальневосточный бизнес-план
Ни в коем случае нельзя гнаться просто за квадратными метрами, мы должны создавать абсолютно нового качества среду для проживания. Чтобы люди здесь жили, переезжали, рожали детей
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Национальная программа: дальневосточный бизнес-план
Необходимо развивать промышленность строительных материалов. Таких беспрецедентных ставок по ипотеке для молодых семей на первичном рынке нет больше ни на одной территории нашей страны. Ипотека под 2% на первичный рынок, конечно, обеспечила гарантированный спрос на несколько лет. Но под этот спрос уже регионы отвечают большим количеством выданных разрешений на строительство
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Вызовы и перспективы российского рынка труда
Нам как-то внутренне объясняют, что менеджерами быть лучше, чем работниками на стройках. Как только мы этот тренд переломим, поверьте, у нас все будет хорошо
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Бюджетная справедливость. Кому на Руси жить хорошо?
Позиция Минстроя следующая: в инфраструктуру, если есть проекты, мы будем даже через увеличение лимитов <...> двигать деньги, и вы это знаете, это происходит. Будут проекты — будем изыскивать деньги. Вне зависимости ни от чего
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Молодые и умные: города будущего на Дальнем Востоке
Наша задача — чтобы молодые и умные люди жили в городах, которые сегодня есть, и как их трансформировать в города будущего
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Smart City: технологии или люди создают города будущего?
Сегодня 70% того, что он (застройщик — ред.) делает для людей — не обязательно при строительстве. Но это его конкурентная среда. <...> Мы максимально пытаемся отменить ненужное регулирование. <...> Главное, что должно остаться в обязательных требованиях — это безопасность. Все остальное должно регулироваться рынком. А безопасность для будущего проживания, нахождения, всего остального — должна остаться жестко отрегулированной. Все остальное должен регулировать бизнес и рынок
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Smart City: технологии или люди создают города будущего?
Что такое BIM-технологии и цифровое моделирование? Да, мы тратим больше средств на моменте проектирования, мы оптимизируем на сроках по строительству, тем самым отбивая затраты. А самое главное, мы очень много оптимизируем на будущей эксплуатации. Нельзя рассматривать цифровое моделирование отдельно от технологии СМР (строительно-монтажных работ) и самое главное — эксплуатации. Это жизненный цикл от момента идеи до момента через 30-40-50 лет, по сути — реновирование того, что сделали. Это только так должно рассматриваться
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Smart City: технологии или люди создают города будущего?
Чтобы сельская территория умнела, нужно там создать конкурентную среду. А для того, чтобы создать конкурентную среду, нужно все-таки остановить отток отъезда из сельских территорий граждан. И для этого у нас направлено очень много программ, начиная от устойчивого развития села, заканчивая ипотекой, поддержкой молодых семей, ученых, врачей, педагогов
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Smart City: технологии или люди создают города будущего?
Сегодня застройщики конкурируют не стоимостью квадратных метров, а качеством продукта и набором тех услуг, которые они предоставляют. И чем больше услуг предоставляется инновационных, технологичных, тем больше люди смотрят на тот продукт, который конкурирует качеством и продвинутыми вещами
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Smart City: технологии или люди создают города будущего?
Она (повестка со SMART CITY — ред.) продвинулась, с учетом того, что у нас все-таки достаточно серьезные были ограничения, связанные с ковидом. <...> Вся та база, которую мы нарабатывали в части ЖКХ, <...> чтобы максимально перейти в онлайн с точки зрения оплаты коммунальных услуг, оптимизации затрат, создания безопасной среды, возможности онлайн проводить любые задачи, связанные с потреблением. ... Все вот это вот <...> на созданной платформе и базе именно „умного“ содержания, эксплуатации — оно показало как плюсы, так и то, что необходимо нам доделать. <...> Что очень важно, это <...> видят застройщики, видят девелоперы и бизнес — это все, что связано с электронными сервисами картографии, кадастра, работы Росреестра
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Привычки городов
Если в 2004, 2014 году, в 2018, в любом периоде прошлых лет надо было в первую очередь, и это показывает практика, спросить у людей, как они хотят, то сегодня, мне кажется, нужно не только спрашивать, но и объяснять. С учетом опыта, стандартов, мировой практики объяснять людям, что, может быть, вот так будет лучше, чем они хотят. В том числе в рамках реализации закона комплексного развития территории
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Современные задачи для развития рынка жилищного строительства Африканского континента
В нашей стране сегодня средняя ставка по выдаче ипотеки без всевозможной помощи со стороны государства составляет порядка 9,2%. И мы увидели на первичном рынке жилищного строительства очень сильную зависимость снижения процентной ставки на 1 процентный пункт к увеличению объема спроса практически на одну четвертую. Это достаточно серьезный показатель, особенно когда ставка из двузначных переходит в однозначное значение. Это приводит к увеличению спроса и, тем самым, к улучшению качества того жилья, которое продается
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Технологии жилья
«Через некоторое время с технологиями, которые будут стимулировать спрос (на жилье — Ред.), у нас не будет проблем. <…> Здесь очень важно: четкие законодательные правила игры на рынке, земельный ресурс, максимально обеспеченный инфраструктурой, чтобы циклы строительства и сроки реализации проекта сокращались. А это приводит к оптимизации затрат как у застройщика, так и впоследствии снижение цены и повышение доступности для покупателей. Очень важно, чтобы стандарты, по которым строится жилье, постоянно эволюционировали»,