A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Francesco Starace

Francesco Starace

Chief Executive Officer, General Manager, Enel S.p.А.
Biography
Francesco Starace has been Chief Executive Officer and General Manager of Enel S.p.A. since May 2014.

Mr Starace joined the Enel Group in 2000, holding several top executive positions including Head of Business Power (from July 2002 to October 2005) and Managing Director of the Market Division (from November 2005 to September 2008).

From 2008 to 2014 he served as Chief Executive Officer and General Manager of Enel Green Power, the Group's renewable power generation subsidiary and a leading player in the global renewables industry. In November 2010 Mr Starace oversaw the initial public offering (IPO) of the company and its listing on the Milan and Madrid Stock Exchanges with a market capitalization of €8 billion.

He began his career in construction management of power generation plants, first with the General Electric Group, then at ABB Group, and subsequently at Alstom Power Corporation where he was Head of Gas Turbine Sales Worldwide.

Mr Starace's consolidated international experience includes periods spent working in the United States, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, and Bulgaria.



Since June 2014 he has been a member of the Advisory Board of the United Nations’ Sustainable Energy 4 All initiative. In May 2015 he joined the Board of Directors of the United Nations’ Global Compact. From January 2016 until January 2018 he was co-chair of the World Economic Forum's Energy Utilities and Energy Technologies Community. In October 2016 he was nominated co-chair of the B20 Climate & Resource Efficiency Task Force. In June 2017 he was elected President of the European electricity industry union Eurelectric.

The European Commission appointed him Member of the “Multi-stakeholder Platform on the Implementation of the Sustainable Development Goals in the EU” in September 2017.

On 24 April 2018 he received the Orden Mexicana del Águila Azteca. This is the highest honour awarded by the Mexican government to foreign citizens who have distinguished themselves by creating value for the country through their activities.

On 31 May 2018, he was honoured as the Cavaliere del Lavoro, following the signing of the decree by the President of the Italian Republic.

A graduate in Nuclear Engineering from the Polytechnic University of Milan, he is married and has two sons. He is a keen cyclist, a supporter of the A.S. Roma football club, and has a passion for poetry

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Франческо Стараче

Франческо Стараче

Главный исполнительный директор, генеральный директор, Enel S.p.А.
Биография
Франческо Стараче является Генеральным директором Enel S.p.A. с мая 2014 г.

Г-н Стараче начал работать в Группе Enel в 2000 г. и занимал ряд руководящих должностей, включая должность директора структурного подразделения Business Power (с июля 2002 г. по октябрь 2005 г.) и должность Управляющего директора Дивизиона по развитию рынка (с ноября 2005 г. по сентябрь 2008 г.).

С 2008 г. по 2014 г. занимал должность Генерального директора Enel Green Power, дочерней компании Группы Enel по возобновляемым источникам энергии и ведущего игрока в глобальной отрасли возобновляемых источников энергии. В ноябре 2010 г. г-н Стараче курировал первичное публичное размещение акций (IPO) компании и ее включение в реестр миланской и мадридской фондовых бирж с рыночной капитализацией 8 млрд евро.

Г-н Стараче начал свою карьеру в области управления строительством электростанций сначала в компании General Electric Group, затем в ABB Group, а позднее в Alstom Power Corporation, где руководил продажами газовых турбин по всему миру.

Зарубежный опыт работы г-на Стараче включает периоды работы в США, Саудовской Аравии, Египте и Болгарии.

С июня 2014 г. является членом Консультативного совета Инициативы ООН «Устойчивая энергетика для всех». В мае 2015 г. вошел в состав Совета директоров Глобального Договора ООН. С января 2016 г. по январь 2018 г. являлся сопредседателем Комитета по энергетике и энерготехнологиям Всемирного экономического форума. В октябре 2016 г. был назначен сопредседателем рабочей группы по энергоэффективности, климату и рациональному использованию ресурсов деловой двадцатки B20. В июне 2017 г. был избран Президентом Eurelectric — основной европейской отраслевой ассоциации в сфере электроэнергетики.

В сентябре 2017 г. назначен Европейской комиссией членом Многосторонней платформы Комиссии по выполнению целей устойчивого развития ООН в Европейском Союзе.

24 апреля 2018 г. награжден Орденом Ацтекского орла (Orden Mexicana del Águila Azteca). Высшая награда, присуждаемая мексиканским правительством иностранным гражданам за вклад в развитие страны.

31 мая 2018 г. удостоен звания Кавалер труда (Cavaliere del Lavoro) согласно указу Президента Итальянской Республики.

Окончил Миланский технический университет по специальности «Ядерная энергетика», женат, имеет двух сыновей. Увлеченный велосипедист, болельщик футбольного клуба «Рома» и любитель поэзии.