A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Natalia Stapran

Natalia Stapran

Director of Multilateral Economic Cooperation and Special Projects Department, Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Gateway to a Multipolar World. The Far East in the New Architecture of International Relations
The conditions that are being offered by our Chinese partners in similar special economic zones and by our partners from South Korea and ASEAN countries are, of course, a very serious start for Russia, not only in terms of attracting investors, but in creating conditions that would compete with neighbouring regions at the very least
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Gateway to a Multipolar World. The Far East in the New Architecture of International Relations
We need to work on establishing logistical routes. This includes a railway that would connect the central, European part of Russia and the Far East. The centre will shift towards the Far East. Legal regulation of relations is also crucial. In addition to the excellent investment conditions domestically, a lot needs to be recognized internationally. Here we face challenges: European, Western, and American systems of recognition, verification, and certification need to be abandoned, but this isn’t a bad thing. We are looking at Asian countries. China has made very serious developments in this regard
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Gateway to a Multipolar World. The Far East in the New Architecture of International Relations
If the Far East is an entry and exit point, or a gateway, then it needs to be connected by infrastructure. For the Far East to become a hub or a crossroads, of course, infrastructure is needed. We say that this is a weak point, but it is an indispensably important thing for Vladivostok to start building up its potential as a gateway [...] It’s not only railways, but air travel as well. All this gives a boost to the inflow of foreign, Asian investment
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Gateway to a Multipolar World. The Far East in the New Architecture of International Relations
The Primorye region is developing very rapidly. Numerous sound and beneficial economic regimes have been introduced in this region. We have a priority development area here that is attracting foreign investors, and a special economic zone, and Vladivostok itself is a free port, to which everyone has access without unnecessary formalities. Yes, the Far East has progressed very rapidly over the past 10 years. Much has been done and there is still a lot to do. You could say that Vladivostok is Russia’s gateway to the Asia-Pacific region

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Наталья Стапран

Наталья Стапран

Директор департамента многостороннего экономического сотрудничества и специальных проектов, Министерство экономического развития Российской Федерации
Цитаты
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Ворота в многополярный мир. Дальний Восток в новой архитектуре международных отношений
Условия, которые предлагаются нашими китайскими партнерами в аналогичных особых экономических зонах, партнерами из Южной Кореи, из стран АСЕАН – это, конечно, же очень серьезный задел для России не только для того, чтобы привлечь инвесторов, но хотя бы для того, чтобы создать такие условия, которые бы конкурировали с соседними регионами
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Ворота в многополярный мир. Дальний Восток в новой архитектуре международных отношений
Работать предстоит в налаживании логистических путей сообщения. Это и железная дорога, которая будет связывать центральную, европейскую часть России и дальневосточную. Центр будет смещаться в сторону Дальнего Востока. Важно и нормативно-правовое регулирование отношений. Помимо прекрасных инвестиционных условий внутри, многое должно признаваться международным. Здесь мы стоим перед вызовами: от европейских, западных, американских систем признания, верификации, сертификации приходиться отказываться, но это неплохо. Мы смотрим на страны Азии, в Китае существуют весьма серьезные наработки в этой области
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Ворота в многополярный мир. Дальний Восток в новой архитектуре международных отношений
Если Дальний Восток – это точка входа и выхода, ворота, то она должна быть соединена инфраструктурой. Чтобы Дальний Восток стал хабом или точкой пересечения путей, конечно, нужна инфраструктура. Мы говорим, что это слабый момент, но это незаменимая важная вещь, чтобы Владивосток начал наращивать потенциал как ворота. <…> Это не только железнодорожное, но и авиасообщение. Все это стимулирует приход иностранных, азиатских инвестиций
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Ворота в многополярный мир. Дальний Восток в новой архитектуре международных отношений
Приморье очень быстро развивается. Много правильных, полезных экономических режимов введено именно в этом регионе. Тут и территория опережающего развития, которая привлекает иностранных инвесторов и особая экономическая зона, и сам Владивосток является свободным портом, в который есть доступ всем желающих без лишних формальностей. Да, Дальний Восток очень динамично продвинулся вперед за последние 10 лет. Многое сделано и многое еще предстоит сделать. Можно говорить, что Владивосток – это ворота России в Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион