A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Rajendra Srivastava

Rajendra Srivastava

Dean, Indian School of Business
Biography
Rajendra Srivastava is the Dean of the Indian School of Business (ISB) and the Novartis Professor of Marketing strategy and Innovation. He comes with an experience of over 30 years as an academic and administrator. He has held several tenured faculty and administrative positions during his career. Before joining the ISB, he was Provost and Deputy President of Academic Affairs at Singapore Management University.



His research interests include Marketing Strategy, Marketing Metrics, and Brand/Customer Management. His current work focuses on Business Model Innovations, especially in Services, B2B, Technology and Emerging Markets. He is best known globally, for his work on measuring the impact of market-facing business processes (innovation, supply-chain and customer management), that create value for customers, and the value of market-based assets (customers, channels, brands and value networks). He is also well known for his work in competitive market structures and brand equity/strategic brand management. His latest research and teaching interests also include Strategic Performance Management, Marketing Accountability and Driving Growth and Shareholder Value.



Rajendra Srivastava is a highly cited scholar with work published in leading marketing journals. He is also the recipient of several awards and honours. He has been actively involved in setting up several new postgraduate and doctoral programmes as well as research centres and initiatives in close collaboration with industry. He has also been involved in consulting and senior management training with global MNCs and brings a unique blend of experiences integrating academic and business perspectives from the west and the east. He is committed to cross-functional integration in management of business processes and has championed inter-disciplinary research and academic programmes, and has nurtured multi-disciplinary areas of excellence in financial markets, innovation and business analytics.



Prior to SMU he held distinguished research chairs and senior management positions at the University of Texas at Austin and Emory University in Atlanta.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Раджендра Сривастава

Раджендра Сривастава

Ректор, Индийская школа бизнеса
Биография
Раджендра Сривастава является ректором Индийской школы бизнеса (ISB) и профессором по маркетинговой стратегии и инновациям Novartis. Имеет более чем 30-летний опыт научной и административной работы. За время своей карьеры занимал несколько руководящих и преподавательских должностей. До прихода в ISB был ректором и вице-президентом по академическим вопросам Сингапурского университета управления.



Его исследовательские интересы включают маркетинговую стратегию, маркетинговые показатели и управление брендом/клиентом. В настоящее время занимается инновациями в бизнес-моделях, особенно в сфере услуг, B2B, технологий и развивающихся рынков. Наиболее известен во всем мире благодаря своей работе по измерению воздействия ориентированных на рынок бизнес-процессов (инновации, цепи поставок и управление клиентами), которые создают ценность для клиентов, и стоимости рыночных активов (клиенты, каналы, бренды и сети добавленной стоимости). Также хорошо известен своей работой в конкурентных рыночных структурах и управлении брендовым капиталом / стратегическим брендовым менеджментом. Его последние научные и педагогические интересы также включают стратегическое управление эффективностью деятельности, маркетинговую отчетность и стимулирование роста и акционерной стоимости.



Раджендра Сривастава — известный ученый, чьи работы опубликованы в ведущих журналах по маркетингу. Является обладателем нескольких наград и премий. Принимал активное участие в создании нескольких новых аспирантских и докторских программ, а также исследовательских центров и инициатив в тесном сотрудничестве с отраслью. Принимал участие в консультациях и обучении высшего руководства мультинациональных компаний, привнося уникальное сочетание опыта интеграции академических и деловых концепций запада и востока. Привержен идее многофункциональной интеграции в управление бизнес-процессами и является сторонником междисциплинарных исследований и академических программ, а также развивает междисциплинарные области передового опыта финансовых рынков, инноваций и бизнес-аналитики.



До Сингапурского университета управления занимал ведущие исследовательские и руководящие посты в Техасском университете в Остине и Университете Эмори в Атланте.