A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mirjana Spoljaric Egger

Mirjana Spoljaric Egger

Assistant Secretary-General and Director of the Regional Bureau for Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States, United Nations Development Programme
Biography
October 2018: appointed Director of the UNDP Regional Bureau for Europe and the CIS.

2015–2018: Ambassador, Head of United Nations and International Organizations Division of the Swiss Federal Department of Foreign Affairs.

2012–2015: Deputy Head of United Nations and International Organizations Division of the Swiss Federal Department of Foreign Affairs.

2010–2012: Senior Adviser in the Office of the Commissioner General of the United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East (Amman, Jordan), covering organizational development, management reforms, coordination of an agency-wide partnership strategy, and comprehensive health, education, relief and social services programme reviews.

Prior to this, Ms Spoljaric Egger had several assignments in the Swiss Federal Department of Foreign Affairs in Berne and New York. Earlier in her career, she worked at the Embassy of Switzerland in Cairo, Egypt, and was Desk Officer for the EBRD and Nuclear Safety in Central and Eastern Europe.

Ms Spoljaric Egger holds a Master's Degree in Philosophy, Economics and International Law from the University of Basel and the University of Geneva and has lectured in Global Governance at the University of Lucerne.

She is married and has two children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мирьяна Сполярич Эггер

Мирьяна Сполярич Эггер

Помощник генерального секретаря, директор регионального бюро по странам Европы и Содружества Независимых Государств, Программа развития Организации Объединенных Наций
Биография
Октябрь 2018 г. — назначена на должность Директора Регионального бюро Программы развития ООН для стран Европы и СНГ.

2015-2018 гг. — Посол, Руководитель департамента Организации Объединенных Наций и международных организаций Федерального министерства иностранных дел Швейцарии.

2012-2015 гг. — Заместитель руководителя отдела Организации Объединенных Наций и международных организаций Федерального министерства иностранных дел Швейцарии.

2010-2012 гг. — Старший советник по вопросам организационного развития, реформ управления, координации стратегии партнерства в рамках агентства и комплексного обзора программ здравоохранения, образования, помощи населению и социальных услуг в Ближневосточном агентстве ООН для помощи палестинским беженцам и организации работ (Амман, Иордания).

Ранее г-жа Сполярич Эггер работала в Федеральном министерстве иностранных дел Швейцарии в Берне и Нью-Йорке. В начале своей карьеры г-жа Сполярич Эггер работала в посольстве Швейцарии в Каире, Египте, и являлась администратором по работе с Европейским банком реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР) и по ядерной безопасности в Центральной и Восточной Европе.

Г-жа Сполярич Эггер имеет степень магистра философии, экономики и международного права в Базельском и Женевском университетах, читала лекции по глобальному управлению в университете Люцерна.

Замужем, имеет двоих детей.