A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yermolai Solzhenitsyn

Yermolai Solzhenitsyn

Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company
Biography
Supports companies in the metals and mining, oil and gas, aircraft, and travel sectors, helping clients to improve strategy, operations and sales, as well as leading organization and governance transformations.

Since joining McKinsey in 1998, Yermolai has developed wide experience in strategy development, operations and sales improvements, and organizational and governance system transformation for companies in the metallurgy, oil and gas, aircraft, and transportation sectors. He takes an active part in projects related to municipal and regional infrastructure development , as well as healthcare system improvement efforts aimed at improving the quality of services provided by healthcare institutions.

Yermolai is a leader of McKinsey EMEA Metals & Mining Practice and a co-leader of McKinsey’s EMEA Oil & Gas Practice. He is a member of our global Travel, Infrastructure, and Logistics Practice and takes an active part in international projects to develop new approaches to operations improvements for companies in the raw materials sector.Yermolai is a also a co-leader of McKinsey’s Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals and Medical Products practices in Europe.

Before joining McKinsey, Yermolai spent several years working in China and Taiwan and, later, as a consultant at the World Bank in Washington DC.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 209 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 212 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 86 странах мира, с 293 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Ермолай Солженицын

Ермолай Солженицын

Старший партнер, McKinsey & Company

Биография

Руководит реализацией проектов для компаний металлургической, нефтегазовой, авиастроительной и транспортной отраслей в области разработки стратегии, совершенствования операционной деятельности и сбыта, преобразования организационных структур и систем управления.

Ермолай Солженицын работает в McKinsey с 1998 года. Имеет большой опыт выполнения проектов для компаний металлургической, нефтегазовой, авиастроительной и транспортной отраслей в области разработки стратегии, совершенствования операционной деятельности и сбыта, преобразования организационных структур и системы управления. Принимает активное участие в работе над проектами, связанными с программами развития инфраструктуры городов и регионов, а также проектами по совершенствованию системы здравоохранения для повышения качества услуг, оказываемых медицинскими учреждениями.

Ермолай Солженицын возглавляет Экспертную группу по металлургической и добывающей промышленности стран Европы, Ближнего Востока и Африки. Он также является одним из руководителей Экспертной группы McKinsey по нефтяной промышленности. Входит в состав международной Экспертной группы по транспорту, инфраструктуре и логистике. Активно участвует в международных проектах McKinsey по разработке новых подходов к совершенствованию деятельности компаний сырьевых отраслей. Является одним из руководителей европейской Экспертной группы McKinsey в области здравоохранения и европейской Экспертной группы по фармацевтическим продуктам и товарам медицинского назначения.

До прихода в McKinsey в течение нескольких лет работал в Китае и на Тайване, а затем в Вашингтоне консультантом во Всемирном банке.