A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Julia Solovieva

Julia Solovieva

Managing Director, Google Russia
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Digital Business and New “Lifeforms” Post-COVID-19
Focusing on digital knowledge is a way out for helping the economy as we see it,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Digital Business and New “Lifeforms” Post-COVID-19
There is a gap between the necessary digital skills and the fact that our businesses and users do not have enough skills and competencies to navigate in this new world,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Digital Business and New “Lifeforms” Post-COVID-19
In any case, after this lockdown we are unlikely to go completely offline. A hybrid form will have a right to exist,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
Google does not aim to create art with the help of AI yet. We have been using AI in a different fashion – it helps make art brighter and more exciting. It propels people to dive into art,
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Role of Women Executives in Building Successful Business Models
In order to solve the problem [of lack of confidence in one’s abilities, – Ed.] we need to raise people’s belief in themselves. This requires mentoring, education, and open dialogue on the importance of overcoming stereotypes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Role of Women Executives in Building Successful Business Models
Currently 31.6% of people employed at the company are women, with women accounting for 26.1% of managerial positions. There is progress, albeit relatively small. <...> The company has a practice of self-nomination for managerial positions. <...> We have noticed that men put themselves forward when they are 60% confident of their suitability, while women only do so when they are 100% confident. <...> Gender inequality is not only the result of actual impediments, it is primarily psychological, and is rooted in how women evaluate themselves, and how society evaluates them

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юлия Соловьева

Юлия Соловьева

Управляющий директор, Google Россия
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Бизнес после COVID-19: цифровые формы жизни
Мы, например, для себя видим, в частности, например, как выход, помощь в поднятии экономики — это прежде всего концентрация на цифровых знаниях
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Бизнес после COVID-19: цифровые формы жизни
Где есть разрыв, так это в наличии необходимых цифровых навыков и в том, что до сих пор наши и бизнесы, и пользователи не обладают достаточными знаниями и компетенциями, чтобы плавно навигировать в этом новом мире
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Бизнес после COVID-19: цифровые формы жизни
В любом случае после этого опыта локдауна мы вряд ли вернемся только в офлайн, и какая-то гибридная модель будет иметь право на существование
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
Google <…> пока не ставит себе задачи создавать искусство с помощью AI. Мы используем AI, чтобы по-другому, по-разному это искусство раскрашивать, подсвечивать и давать какие-то выводы людям для того, чтобы они хотели туда погружаться
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Женщины-управленцы в построении успешных бизнес-моделей
Решение проблемы [неуверенности в собственных силах, — Ред.] — повышение веры в себя, это процедура наставничества; образование; открытый диалог о важности ухода от стереотипов
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Женщины-управленцы в построении успешных бизнес-моделей
Сейчас в компании 31,6% женщин, на руководящих должностях 26,1%. Прогресс есть, но сравнительно небольшой <…> В компании есть практика самовыдвижения на руководящие должности <…> Мы заметили, что мужчины выдвигают себя, когда они уверены в своих силах на 60%, а женщины — когда уверены на 100% <…> Гендерный дисбаланс связан не только с фактическим наличием ограничений, но прежде всего с эмоциональным фактором — как женщины оценивают себя и как их оценивает общество