A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry Smith

Dmitry Smith

President, Russian eSports Federation (ReSF Russia)
Biography
Dmitry Smith was born in 1977.

He graduated from a physics and mathematics school at MIPT, and received his higher education at the Moscow Economics and Statistics Institute (MESI, now part of Plekhanov Russian University of Economics).

One of the first successful cyber-sportsmen in Russia (he participated in real-time strategy competitions).

In 1997 ranked eighth in the international rating of WarCraft 2, in 1998 became the leader of the legendary eSports team Orky, in 1999 came second in the international rating of StarCraft. Multiple champion and medalist in major tournaments. Performed under the game name Dilvish.

In 2000 Dmitry became one of the founders of the Russian Federation of Computer Sports. Was the organizer and chief referee at the Russian qualifying games of the World Cyber Games (WCG), the most prestigious cyber-sports tournament in the world. Organizer and referee of many domestic Russian competitions.

Currently holds the position of the President of the Russian Federation of Cyber Sport. He represents Russia in the International Esports Federation (IESF). The area of responsibility of Dmitry includes strategic management of the Russian CyberFight Federation, cooperation with the state authorities and partners, supervision of all-Russian tournaments.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Смит

Дмитрий Смит

Президент, Федерация компьютерного спорта России
Биография
Дмитрий Смит родился в 1977 году.

Окончил физико-математическую школу при МФТИ, высшее образование получил в Московском экономико-статистическом институте (МЭСИ, сейчас присоединён к РЭУ имени Г.В. Плеханова).



Один из первых в России успешных киберспортсменов (участвовал в соревнованиях по дисциплине «стратегия в реальном времени»).

В 1997 г. занял восьмое место в международном рейтинге WarCraft 2, в 1998 г. стал лидером легендарной киберспортивной команды Orky, в 1999 г. добился второго места в международном рейтинге StarCraft. Неоднократный чемпион и призёр крупных турниров. Выступал под игровым именем Dilvish.



В 2000 году Дмитрий стал одним из основателей Федерации компьютерного спорта России. Являлся организатором и главным судьёй на российских отборочных играх самого престижного в мире киберспортивного турнира World Cyber Games (WCG). Организатор и судья множества внутрироссийских соревнований.



В настоящее время занимает позицию президента Федерации компьютерного спорта России. Представляет Россию в International Esports Federation (IESF). В зону ответственности Дмитрия входит стратегическое руководство ФКС России, взаимодействие с органами государственной власти и партнёрами, курирование соревнований всероссийского уровня.