A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mohamed Taher Syala

Mohamed Taher Syala

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Government of National Accord of Libya
Biography
H.E. Mr. Mohamed Taher Hamolda Siala was born in Tripoli on 27/05/1943. Graduated from the faculty of Economics and Commerce at Libyan University in Benghazi (Bachelor in Accounting and Business Administration). Worked for Central Bank of Libya. Served as an accounting auditor in Tripoli Education Administration.

From 1970 to 1974 Mr.Mohamed Taher Hamolda Siala worked as General Director for Financial Affairs at Ministry of Education. In 1974 he was appointed as Plenipotentiary at the Foreign Ministry, where he was General Director for Financial and Administrative Affairs. Mr. Mohamed Taher Hamolda Siala founded the International Cooperation Administration at the Libyan Foreign Ministry, where he served as a General Director till 1981. In 1981 he was appointed as Chair of Board of Directors and General Director at the Libyan Arab Foreign Investment Company (LAFICO). In 1988 he went back to work for the Foreign Ministry, wherein he was appointed as General Director for Economic and International Cooperation Affairs. In 1989 he founded Export Promotion Fund, where he was the Chair of Board of Directors and General Director. In 1996 he was appointed as General Director at Export-Import Body. He was also appointed as a part-time Chair of Board of Directors at the General Tourism Board. In 2000 he was appointed as General Director of Tripoli World Trade Center.

Former General Peoples’ Congress (the parliament) issued a resolution nominating him as Deputy Secretary for Technical Cooperation at the General Peoples’ Committee for African Unity (State Minister), then Deputy Secretary for International Cooperation.

In 2016 Mr. Mohamed Taher Hamolda Siala was nominated as Foreign Minister at the Government of National Accord.

Информационно-аналитическая система
Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мохамед Тахир Сияла

Мохамед Тахир Сияла

Министр иностранных дел Правительства национального согласия Ливии
Биография
Его Превосходительство Господин Мохамед Тахер Хамолда Сияла родился в Триполи 27 мая 1943 года. Закончил факультет экономики и торговли по специальности бухгалтерский учет и деловое администрирование в 1965 году. Работал в Центральном банке Ливии. Выполнял обязанности аудитора в Администрации образования Триполи.

С 1970 по 1974 Мохамед Тахер Хамолда Сияла работал генеральным директором по финансовым делам в министерстве образования Ливии. В 1974 году был назначен полномочным представителем в МИД Ливии, где служил генеральным директором по финансовым и административным делам. Мохамед Тахер Хамолда Сияла основал Администрацию международного сотрудничества в Министерстве иностранных дел Ливии, где служил генеральным директором до 1981 года. В 1981 году был назначен председателем Совета директоров и генеральным директором Ливийской арабской компании по иностранным инвестициям (LAFICO). В 1988 году вернулся к работе в Министерстве иностранных дел, где был назначен генеральным директором по экономическим делам и делам международного сотрудничества. В 1989 году основал Фонд продвижения экспорта, выполнял обязанности Председателя совета директоров и генерального директора. В 1996 году был назначен генеральным директором организации по экспорту и импорту. Также Мохамед Тахер Хамолда Сияла был частично занят в деятельности Генерального Совета по туризму в качестве Председателя Совета директоров. В 2000 году был назначен Генеральным директором Центра Международной Торговли Триполи.

Бывший парламент Ливии (Всеобщий народный конгресс Ливии) издал постановление, которым Мохамед Тахер Хамолда Сияла назначался заместителем Секретаря по техническому сотрудничеству комитета Африканского единства Всеобщего народного конгресса (Государственный Министр), а позже – заместителем Секретаря по международному сотрудничеству.

В 2016 году Мохамед Тахер Хамолда Сияла был назначен Министром иностранных дел Правительства Национального Единства Ливии.