A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Sitnov

Vladimir Sitnov

Senior Vice President, Sberbank
Biography
Vladimir Sitnov was born in Samara on May 6, 1979. Education.

In 2001, graduated from the Samara State Academy of Economics with a diploma in “Finance and Credit”. In 2004, received his PhD degree with a thesis on “Economics and National Economy Management: Logistics, Innovation Management”. In 2006, completed a course in “Enterprise (Business) Evaluation” at the Higher School for Privatization and Entrepreneurship; in 2008, received his MBA diploma from the Russian Government’s Academy of National Economy. In April 2012, enrolled in the LBS-Sberbank Programme in Management and Finance for Bankers at the Centre for Management Development Company Limited. Employment history: With Sberbank since 2000. Occupied various positions with the Lending Division, Investment Lending and Project Finance Division of Povolzhsky Bank. In 2006, was appointed head of the Lending Division at Sberbank’s Povolzhsky Bank; starting from October 2009, was Deputy Chairman of Povolzhsky Bank. In January 2013, was appointed acting Chairman of Povolzhsky Bank, and became Chairman of that bank in May of that same year. In late October 2018, was redeployed to the Central Head Office of Sberbank in the capacity of a Senior Vice-President overseeing five segments of the Corporate and Investment Business Block.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Ситнов

Владимир Ситнов

Старший вице-президент, ПАО Сбербанк
Биография

Ситнов Владимир Вячеславович родился 6 мая 1979 года в Самаре. Образование. В 2001 году окончил Самарскую государственную экономическую академию по специальности "финансы и кредит«.В 2004-м защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по теме «Экономика и управление народным хозяйством: логистика, управление инновациями», кандидат экономических наук. В 2006-м завершил обучение по программе «Оценка стоимости предприятия (бизнеса)» в Высшей школе приватизации и предпринимательства, а в 2008-м получил степень МВА в Академии народного хозяйства при правительстве РФ. В апреле 2012 года обучался по программе LBS-Sberbank Programme in Management and Finance for Bankers в Centre for Management Development Company Limited. Трудовая деятельность. В системе Сбербанка работает с 2000 года. Занимал различные должности в управлении кредитования, управлении инвестиционного кредитования и проектного финансирования Поволжского банка. В 2006-м возглавил управление кредитования Поволжского банка, а с октября 2009 года был заместителем председателя Поволжского банка Сбербанка. В январе 2013 года назначен исполняющим обязанности председателя Поволжского банка, в мае того же года стал его председателем. В конце октября 2018 года перешел в центральный аппарат кредитной организации на должность старшего вице-президента, курирует пять сегментов блока «Корпоративно-инвестиционный бизнес».