A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Narek Sirakanyan

Narek Sirakanyan

The President of the Freedom International Group and Sessia LLC
Biography

Graduate of the McGill University (Canada), he also studied in Harvard (USA). His professional career began as an analyst in the investment banking department at Credit Suisse in London (2008-2011). Between 2011 and 2014 he worked as a vice-president of the international mining division of the state corporation «Rosatom».

In 2017 he founded family management company Freedom International Group, which invests in technological progress by introducing newest IT-solutions which give companies from different economic sectors competitive advantage.

In 2016 Narek Sirakanyan launched the IT-project Sessia. Narek Sirakanyan regularly lectures on the topics of career building, professional development and climbing the career ladder students from leading Russian universities (Moscow State Institute of International Relations, Moscow State University, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Нарек Сираканян

Нарек Сираканян

Президент Freedom International Group и Sessia LLC
Биография

Выпускник университета McGill (Канада), учился в Harvard (США). Свою профессиональную деятельность начинал аналитиком в инвестиционном департаменте банка Credit Suisse в Лондоне (2008 — 2011 гг). С 2011 по 2014 гг. работал вице-президентом в международном горнорудном сегменте государственной корпорации «Росатом».

В 2017 г. основал и возглавил семейную управляющую компанию Freedom International Group, которая направляет инвестиции на технологический прогресс за счет внедрения новейших IT-решений, обеспечивающий компаниям из самых разных отраслей конкурентное преимущество.

В 2016 г. Нарек Сираканян запустил IT-проект Sessia в качестве президента одноименной компании, зарегистрированной в Гонконге. Нарек Сираканян регулярно выступает с лекциями на темы построения карьеры, профориентации и карьерного роста перед студентами ведущих российских вузов (МГИМО, МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова).