A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Maria Sinicic

Maria Sinicic

Director of the Department for Integrated Development of Territories, Ministry of Construction, Housing and Communal Services of the Russian Federation
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Far East Concession Programme: First Results and Future Prospects
At the behest of President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, we are currently working on another tool. A five-year infrastructure modernization programme is in the works. This also includes co financing measures and involves the regions having their own five-year utilities infrastructure modernization programme. It is our hope that selection will begin as early as January next year. One hundred and fifty billion has been earmarked annually up to 2027. These are the tools which one way or another require co-financing through extrabudgetary sources, hence our direct link with the concession. Today, we can see a lot of work being done by concessionaires, major corporations, and the regions. That’s because this is an operational tool existing alongside the public funding which is being allocated
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Far East Concession Programme: First Results and Future Prospects
The Infrastructure Menu is a federal project which was instituted in January last year on the initiative of Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin. Six tools are incorporated in a single federal project together with indicators – specific accomplishments. These six tools include publicly funded loans for infrastructure, <...> infrastructure bonds issued by DOM.RF, funds provided by the National Welfare Fund to the Assistance Fund for the Reform of the Housing and Utilities Sector for utilities infrastructure, and subsidized loans and support from VEB to develop infrastructure. Taken together, we are looking at more than RUB 2 trillion, with an implementation period running until 2030. <...> In terms of the Far East, each of the 11 regions there has obtained these [extrabudgetary – ed.] loans, and funds have already been issued for the purposes of financing. Around RUB 15 billion is planned for this year. That includes selection and cash execution. And already now in September, the regions have RUB 7 billion to show. In total, 98 projects are set to be implemented as part of the programme in the period to 2025. These include major projects that the regions have long dreamed of, such as a bridge over the Lena River

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мария Синичич

Мария Синичич

Директор Департамента комплексного развития территорий, Министерство строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации
Цитаты
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
«Дальневосточная концессия»: первые итоги и перспективы
Мы сейчас готовим еще один инструмент по поручению Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Владимировича Путина. Готовится пятилетняя программа модернизации инфраструктуры, и здесь также она включает в себя софинансирование, наличие в регионах своей собственной коммунальной программы модернизации инфраструктуры на 5 лет. И мы надеемся, что выборка начнется уже с января следующего года. 150 миллиардов ежегодно вплоть до 2027 года. Вот это те инструменты, которые, так или иначе, требуют софинансирования внебюджетных источников, и тем самым, у нас прямая связка с концессией. Сегодня мы видим активную работу концессионеров, крупных корпораций, так и субъектов. Поэтому, это рабочий инструмент совместно с теми средствами федерального бюджета, которые выделяются сегодня
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
«Дальневосточная концессия»: первые итоги и перспективы
Федеральный проект «Инфраструктурное меню» был создан в январе прошлого года по инициативе Председателя Правительства Михаила Мишустина. Мы объединили шесть инструментов в единый федеральный проект с показателями, с конкретными достижениями, и, соответственно, в него входят шесть инструментов. Это инфраструктурные бюджетные кредиты <…>, инфраструктурные облигации, которые выпускает ДомРФ, это предоставление фонду ЖКХ средств ФНБ на коммунальную инфраструктуру, это субсидирование кредитов и поддержка ВЭБ на развитие инфраструктуры. Всё целиком это более 2 триллионов рублей со сроком реализации до 2030 года <…> Если говорить конкретно про Дальний Восток, то каждый из субъектов, вот 11 субъектов Дальнего Востока сегодня эти [внебюджетные] кредиты получили и средства на финансирование уже запущено. У нас на этот год запланировано порядка 15 миллиардов рублей, это выборка и кассовое исполнение, уже вот на сентябрь субъекты показывают 7 миллиардов рублей. Всего по программе будет реализовано за период до 2025 года 98 проектов. Это и такие крупные проекты, о которых давно мечтали, с которыми приходили регионы. Это мост через Лену, например