A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Sienko

Oleg Sienko

First Vice President, Russian Copper Company
Biography
Born in 1966 in the town of Bataisk (the Rostov region). Graduated from Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas with a Degree in Economics and Management of oil and gas enterprises. Also, got a Degree in Economics at International Management Institute and a Post-graduate Degree at the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration.

Oleg Sienko started his career in 1988 in Irkutsk as an instructor of the “Youth Initiative of Irkutsk” association, forming a part of the City Committee of Komsomol.

In 2002, he was appointed Director General at OOO Gazexport, a subsidiary of Gazprom that was responsible for gas supplies to Europe.

In 2003, Oleg Sienko was appointed Deputy Chairman of the Board – Head of Strategic Development and Corporate Management Division at OAO NGK Intera.

From 2009 to 2017, he was Director General at OAO “Scientific Production Corporation «Uralvagonzavod» (Nizhniy Tagil).

Oleg Sienko joined Russian Copper Company in February 2018, in the position of First Vice President he is responsible for federal government relations.

Oleg Sienkohas been awarded the Order of Honour, IV Class Order “For Merit to the Fatherland”, II class medal of the Order “For Merit to the Fatherland”, medal for “Excellence in Service in Ground Forces”. He also got a Certificate of Gratitude from the President of the Russian Federation, Certificate of Honour from the President of the Russian Federation, Honorary Title "Honoured Industrial Engineer" and a number of ministerial awards.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Олег Сиенко

Олег Сиенко

Первый вице-президент, АО «Русская медная компания»
Биография
Родился в 1966 году в г. Батайске (Ростовская область). Окончил Российский государственный университет нефти и газа имени И.М.Губкина по специальности «Экономика и управление на предприятиях нефтяной и газовой промышленности», Межрегиональный институт менеджмента по специальности «Экономика» и аспирантуру Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ.

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1988 году в Иркутске инструктором объединения «Молодёжная инициатива Иркутска» Иркутского городского комитета ВЛКСМ.

В 2002 году был назначен генеральным директором ООО «Газэкспорт», дочерней компании «Газпрома», занимающейся поставкой газа в Европу.

В 2003 году стал заместителем председателя правления — начальником управления стратегического развития и корпоративного управления ОАО «Нефтегазовая компания «Итера».

С 2009 по 2017 годы работал Генеральным директором ОАО «Научно-производственная корпорация «Уралвагонзавод» (г. Нижний Тагил).

В Русскую медную компанию Олег Сиенко пришел в феврале 2018 года; в должности первого вице-президента он курирует вопросы взаимодействия с федеральными органами власти.

Олег Викторович Сиенко является кавалером Ордена Почета, Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени, медали ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, медали «За отличие в службе в Сухопутных войсках». Удостоен Благодарности Президента Российской Федерации, Почетной грамоты Президента Российской Федерации, звания «Почетный машиностроитель» и ряда ведомственных наград.