A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Gerhard Schroeder

Gerhard Schroeder

Chairman of the Shareholders’ Committee, Nord Stream 2 AG
Quotes
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Energy for Europe: A Reliable Partnership
Firms and companies which are participating in this project and embarking on and agreeing to investments which carry specific risks do not understand the gravity of the situation. We must provide specific guarantees so that when making investments, they are confident that their business operations will be supported
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Energy for Europe: A Reliable Partnership
We want to demonstrate to the European public the necessity of additional supplies. We must have reasonable costs, reasonable quality, and reliable cooperation in order to be confident of a reliable supply in the requisite volumes
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Energy for Europe: A Reliable Partnership
Cooperation between the European Union, Germany and Russia forms a very important partnership, and it will remain this way in the future. <...> Europe has no particular alternative – it is impossible to meet demand from other sources. <...> That makes Brussels’ resistance – which we feel with regards to this project – all the more striking
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Energy for Europe: A Reliable Partnership
On the one hand, it is becoming absolutely clear that guaranteed supplies of additional volumes of natural gas – not only to Germany, but to the whole of Europe – is taking on even greater importance. Supplies from the Netherlands are reducing, and will continue to do so. For Germany, these supplies have played a particularly important role

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Герхард Шредер

Герхард Шредер

Председатель комитета акционеров, Nord Stream 2 AG
Цитаты
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Энергия для Европы: надежное партнерство
Фирмы, предприятия, которые в этом проекте участвуют и которые предпринимают и соглашаются на инвестиции, связанные с определенными рисками, не понимают серьезность момента. Нужно обеспечить определенные гарантии, чтобы, производя эти инвестиции, они были уверены в том, что их бизнес-деятельность будет поддержана
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Энергия для Европы: надежное партнерство
Мы хотим европейской общественности показать эту необходимость в получении дополнительных поставок, и это должна быть разумная цена, разумное достойное качество и надежное сотрудничество, чтобы мы могли быть уверены в том, что эти поставки будут в необходимых объемах и надежны
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Энергия для Европы: надежное партнерство
Сотрудничество Евросоюза и Германии и России — это очень важное партнерство, так это будет оставаться и в будущем. <…> У Европы нет особой альтернативы, покрыть потребность из других источников невозможно. <…> Тем более удивительно сопротивление из Брюсселя, которое мы ощущаем в отношении этого проекта
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Энергия для Европы: надежное партнерство
С одной стороны, становится абсолютно ясно, что гарантированные поставки дополнительных объемов природного газа не только в Германию, во всю Европу, приобретают все большее значение. Поставки из Нидерландов снижаются, и так будет продолжаться. Для Германии эти поставки играли особо важную роль