A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Felix Spielman

Felix Spielman

Chief Executive Officer, Emerging Travel Group
Biography
Felix Shpilman has been the CEO of Emerging Travel Group (brands Ostrovok, B2B.Ostrovok, RateHawk, ZenHotels) since January 2017. He joined the company as VP of Strategy in April 2013 and was promoted to the COO role in 2014.



Felix was a co-founder and General Partner of Start Fund, an early-stage investment fund in San Francisco, which invested into 400+ startups. Some of Felix’s notable investments at StartFund include Uber, Gusto, Coinbase, Doordash, Instacart, and AngelList.



Felix was an early employee at DST Global and DST Russia. During his tenure at DST Felix was involved with investments in Facebook, Twitter, Airbnb, VK, and Qiwi.



Since 2020, he has headed the commission on online technologies in The Russian Union of Travel Industry, whose task is to help create an environment that promotes the widespread introduction of high-tech services in the industry. Member of The Youth Public Chamber.



Education:

Felix attended the University of Southern California’s Marshall School of Business where he studied business strategy and received a dual degree in Finance and Strategy.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Феликс Шпильман

Феликс Шпильман

Главный исполнительный директор, Emerging Travel Group
Биография
С января 2017 года по текущее время занимает пост CEO Emerging Travel Group (управляет брендами Ostrovok.ru, B2B.Ostrovok.ru, ZenHotels.com, RateHawk.com). Присоединился к компании в апреле 2013 года в роли вице-президента по стратегии. В 2014 году стал исполнительным директором компании.

До присоединения к команде Ostrovok.ru Феликс был сооснователем и генеральным партнёром фонда Start Fund, который финансировал стартапы, находящиеся на ранних этапах развития. Значимыми инвестициями с участием Феликса были проекты Uber, Coinbase, Gusto, Instacart, Doordash и AngelList.

Ранее работал в фондах DST Global и DST Russia, участвовал в инвестициях в Facebook, Twitter, Airbnb, VK и Qiwi.

С 2020 возглавляет комиссию по онлайн-технологиям в Российском Союзе Туриндустрии, задача которой заключается в том, чтобы помогать создавать среду, способствующую повсеместному внедрению высокотехнологичных сервисов в индустрии. Член Молодежной Общественной палаты.

Образование:

Феликс окончил Бизнес-школу Маршалла Университета Южной Калифорнии, где получил степени в направлениях «Финансы» и «Стратегия».