A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Jean-Louis Chaussade

Jean-Louis Chaussade

Chief Executive Officer, SUEZ
Quotes
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The City of the Future
All of the groups that promote new technologies must understand that it is not just about concentrating on offering some products and services, but also it is necessary to create projects, it is necessary to move on to working with representatives of municipalities. <...> It is necessary to think of the future, 30 years ahead, the city cannot be built in 5 years. <...> There must be continuity. In France, there are a lot of projects that are being disturbed, that are put at risk. A new mayor comes who wants to do something different and make a mark in history
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The City of the Future
All of us understand that cities will change, they will expand, new services will be offered to citizens. And the main question of tomorrow is how to finance everything, all infrastructure facilities, all new services that residents of these cities will receive
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Smart Environments: A New Level of Urban Development
Any smart city should be environmentally friendly. We must live in places we can enjoy. This means that we need to deal with environmental pollution
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Smart Environments: A New Level of Urban Development
We need substantial financial injections, investments, and we need to always have the opportunity to get them by all possible means, including public-private partnership
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Smart Environments: A New Level of Urban Development
Cities will face new problems in connection with the global warming, and these problems will have to be resolved in order to ensure a pleasant living environment
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Smart Environments: A New Level of Urban Development
It is much more difficult to manage a city with 20 million residents compared to the city with 1 million. Therefore, if you look at public services and infrastructure, you need to increase and manage the entire infrastructure in a different way, you need to forgo the usual ways
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Smart Environments: A New Level of Urban Development
If you want to live next to nice people, next to smart people, you need to offer people a good environment
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Smart Environments: A New Level of Urban Development
If you look at the numbers, what will happen in the next 10-15 years, first of all 65% of the world's population will live in cities, compared to only 50% today. <...> Two-thirds of global GDP will be generated in 650 cities. This means that it will be large cities, smart cities, they will be the main levers of development in the next 15 years
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Smart Environments: A New Level of Urban Development
Smart cities mean full digitalization, or in other words all services, the entire infrastructure should be interconnected and optimized in order to improve the quality of service for less money

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Жан-Луи Шоссад

Жан-Луи Шоссад

Главный исполнительный директор, SUEZ
Цитаты
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Город будущего
Все из нас понимают, что города будут меняться, они будут разрастаться, будут предлагаться новые услуги гражданам. И главный вопрос завтрашнего дня заключается в том, как можно все профинансировать, все объекты инфраструктуры, все новые услуги, которые жители этих городов будут получать
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Умная среда: новый уровень развития городов
Всякие «умные города» должны быть экологически чистыми. Мы должны проживать в тех местах, где мы получаем от этого удовольствие. Это означает, что нам нужно бороться с загрязнением окружающей среды
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Умная среда: новый уровень развития городов
Требуются существенные финансовые вливания, инвестиции, и нам нужно всегда иметь возможность их получить, прибегая к возможным способам, включая государственно-частное партнерство
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Умная среда: новый уровень развития городов
В связи с мировым потеплением города будут сталкиваться с новыми проблемами — и эти проблемы придется решать для того, чтобы обеспечить приятную среду проживания
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Умная среда: новый уровень развития городов
Намного сложнее руководить городом, в котором проживает 20 миллионов, по сравнению с городом, в котором проживает 1 миллион. Поэтому если посмотреть на государственные услуги, инфраструктуру, то, безусловно, нужно увеличивать и по-иному управлять всей инфраструктурой, отходить от привычных способов
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Умная среда: новый уровень развития городов
Если вы хотите жить рядом с приятными людьми, с умными людьми, для этого нужно предлагать людям хорошую среду
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Умная среда: новый уровень развития городов
Если посмотреть на цифры, что произойдет в следующие 10-15 лет, то, прежде всего, 65% населения мира будет жить в городах, а сейчас только 50%. <…> В 650 городах будет вырабатываться две трети от мирового ВВП. Это означает, что это будут крупные города, «умные» города, они будут основными рычагами развития в ближайшие 15 лет
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Умная среда: новый уровень развития городов
«Умные города» означают полную цифровизацию, то есть все услуги, вся инфраструктура должны быть взаимосвязаны, оптимизированы для повышения качества обслуживания за меньшие деньги