A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Jurgen Schmidhuber

Jurgen Schmidhuber

Chief Scientific Advisor, AIRI (Artificial Intelligence Research Institute)
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
I have mentioned two adversarial networks. They compete and make each other better and more efficient. <…> You can use the basic concept of two adversarial networks to create images or generate styles that would remind you of certain artists. You can also use it to create artificial scientists. <…> In the future, [adversarial networks, – Ed.] will get improved, because our computing powers will be millions of times higher. <…> Most likely, we will get huge systems comparable to what happens in our brains. They will operate as artificial researchers and creators. They may exceed human researchers and artists. They may create amazing things,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юрген Шмидхубер

Юрген Шмидхубер

Главный научный советник, АНО ИИИ (Автономная некоммерческая организация «Институт искусственного интеллекта»)
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
Я говорил о двух состязательных сетях, они соперничают друг с другом и делают друг друга все лучше и лучше, более эффективными. <…> Можете использовать базовую концепцию двух состязательных сетей не только для того, чтобы создавать изображения и генерировать какие-то стили, похожие на стили других художников. Вы можете использовать это для создания искусственных ученых. <…> В будущем они (состязательные сети. — Прим. ред.) будут еще лучше, потому что у нас будет гораздо больше вычислительная мощность, в миллионы раз. <…> Скорее всего, мы получим огромные системы, сравнимые с тем, что происходит в нашем мозге, которые будут работать как искусственные исследователи, искусственные создатели. И может быть, это превзойдет людей-исследователей и людей-художников и будет создавать удивительные вещи