A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Shmeleva

Elena Shmeleva

Head, Talent and Success Foundation; Member of the Presidential Council for Science and Education
Biography
Education

Saint-Petersburg State University (SpBU), Sociology department (1995), Candidate of Sociological Sciences (2005).

Experience

1993-1999 — Research Institute for Complex Social Studies, Saint-Petersburg State University;

1999-2006 — Director of the research agency, Director of the Russian branch of Media Tenor International, international media research institute;

2006-2007 — Expert at The Center for Strategic Research Foundation, Head of Analytical department at General Executive Committee of the «United Russia» political party;

2007-2011 — Head of the Journalism department, Saint-Petersburg State University;

2011-2014 — Vice President of the «Sistema» Charity Fund;

2012-2014 — Head of «Lift to the Future», non-profit partnership for promotion of intellectual and creative potential of the youth;

2012-2014 — Acting Dean of Higher School of Management and Innovation of Lomonosov Moscow State University. Author of two monographs and 32 scientific articles;

Since 2015 — Head of Educational Foundation «Talent and Success», Member of the Presidential Council of the Russian Federation for Science and Education.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 197 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 83 странах мира, с 286 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Шмелёва

Елена Шмелёва

Руководитель, Фонд «Талант и успех»; член Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию
Биография
Образование

Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет, факультет социологии (1995), кандидат социологических наук (2005).

Профессиональная деятельность

1993-1999 гг. — НИИ комплексных социальных исследований Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета;

1999-2006 гг. — директор исследовательского агентства, руководитель российского филиала международного исследовательского института «Медиа Тенор»;

2006-2007 гг. — эксперт Фонда «Центр стратегических разработок», руководитель аналитического управления Центрального исполнительного комитета политической партии «Единая Россия»;

2007-2011 гг. — заведующая кафедрой Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, факультет журналистики;

2011-2014 гг. — вице-президент благотворительного фонда «Система»;

2012-2014 гг. — директор Некоммерческого партнёрства содействия развитию интеллектуального и творческого потенциала молодёжи «Лифт в будущее»;

2012-2014 гг. — и.о. декана Высшей школы управления и инноваций Московского государственного университета им. М.В. Ломоносова. Автор двух монографий и 32 научных статей;

с 2015 г. — руководитель Фонда «Талант и успех». Член Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию.