A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Victor Shkulev

Victor Shkulev

President, Shkulev Media Holding
Quotes
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
To Be or Not to Be? Modern Challenges and Future Scenarios for the Print Media in the Digital Era
As a media group we have around 85 businesses. In a month, we get more than 500 million page views. Of course, this content is distributed across various channels. These include aggregators and messenger apps. The current formula is already pretty good. We provide the content, and search engines and aggregators provide the traffic. However, our running costs are quite high. And the way things are distributed in this structure does not yet work in our favour
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
To Be or Not to Be? Modern Challenges and Future Scenarios for the Print Media in the Digital Era
It’s vital to have a grasp of the main trends. Younger people virtually don’t consume paper versions of the press at all, and we should calmly accept that. But we can see the trend regarding life expectancy. People are enjoying many more years in the autumn of their lives. And today, 70-year-olds in Russia are active citizens. Every project has its life cycle. And the trajectory of print’s life cycle still looks good. The press will still exist in the Russian market in 2030. How it will look, and what form it will take is something that remains to be seen
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
To Be or Not to Be? Modern Challenges and Future Scenarios for the Print Media in the Digital Era
Today, we tell ourselves that our roots are in print media, although we’ve now become a digital company. We continue to operate in print. There’s no question of whether we’ll keep going in the print business. While the business exists, it’ll be a part of what we do. We take a very responsible and active approach to it. And we’re delighted that the next issue of Vokrug Sveta will carry a record number of advertisements. Looking at how the print business is developing, it is our belief that print has a very solid audience. People who buy print editions spend their hard-earned money once a week, once a month – this motivates us very much

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктор Шкулев

Виктор Шкулев

Президент, Shkulev Media Holding
Цитаты
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Быть или не быть? Современные вызовы и сценарии будущего печатных СМИ в цифровую эпоху
Мы как медиагруппа имеем около 85 различных проектов. В месяц более 500 млн просмотров страниц. Конечно, этот контент дистрибутируется по разным каналам, это и агрегаторы, и мессенджеры. Если говорить о существующей формуле, она уже неплоха. Мы отдаем контент, а поисковики и агитаторы отдают нам трафик. Однако себестоимость того, что мы делаем, достаточно высокая. И распределение в этой конструкции пока пока не складывается в нашу пользу
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Быть или не быть? Современные вызовы и сценарии будущего печатных СМИ в цифровую эпоху
Надо понимать основные тренды. Молодое поколение практически не потребляют бумажную прессу, и с этим надо спокойно смириться. Но мы видим, какой тренд по продолжительности жизни. Зрелый возраст человека очень сильно удлинился. И в 70 лет – это сегодня активный гражданин в России. Каждый проект имеет свой цикл жизни. И у принта еще перспективная кривая по циклу жизни. В 2030 году пресса на российском рынке будет. В каких видах, в каких лицах, будем смотреть
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Быть или не быть? Современные вызовы и сценарии будущего печатных СМИ в цифровую эпоху
Мы сегодня себе говорим так, что мы корнями из печатных медиа, хотя сейчас стали диджитал-компанией. Мы компания, которая продолжает делать принтовый бизнес. Нет вопроса, быть или быть принтовому бизнесу, пока это бизнес, мы этим занимаемся. Мы занимаемся им очень ответственно, активно, радуемся тому, что очередной выпуск "Вокруг света" выйдет с рекордным количеством рекламных полос. Глядя на то, каким образом развивается принтовый бизнес, мы считаем, что у принта очень устойчивая аудитория. Те, кто приобретает принтовые издания, тратит свои кровные раз в неделю, раз месяц, это очень мотивирует