A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Savva  Shipov

Savva Shipov

Deputy General Director - Director for Digital Transformation, URALCHEM
Biography

Born in 1980 in Kaliningrad. Graduate of Moscow State Law Academy. From 1999 Shipov worked in the Ministry of Federation Affairs and national and migration policy. From 1998 he held positions of the lawyer, head of the legal service and Deputy Director of the center for legal support of local government. In 2007, he became the President of the center for public reforms AHO. At the same time, he was an expert on a number of commissions under the President. In 2008 he held the position of the Deputy Director, then Director of the Department for development of federal relations and local government of the Ministry of regional development of Russia. Since 2010 he was the Director of the Department of State Regulation of the economy of the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia. From 2011 till 2016, he headed the Federal Accreditation Service. In June 2016, he was appointed the Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation. From 2019 till 2020 he held the positions of the State Secretary — Deputy Minister of the Ministry of Economic Development. Candidate of Juridical Sciences.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Савва Шипов

Савва Шипов

Заместитель генерального директора – директор по цифровой трансформации, АО «ОХК «УРАЛХИМ»
Биография

Родился в 1980 году. Окончил Московскую юридическую академию. С 1999 года работал в Министерстве по делам федерации, национальной и миграционной политики. С 2002 года занимал должности юриста, руководителя юридической службы, замдиректора АНО «Центр правовой поддержки местного самоуправления». В 2007 году стал президентом АНО «Центр публичных реформ». Одновременно был экспертом ряда комиссий при президенте. В 2008 году был назначен заместителем директора, затем директором департамента развития федеративных отношений и местного самоуправления Министерства регионального развития. С 2010 года — директор Департамента государственного регулирования экономики. В 2011-2016 годах возглавлял Федеральную службу по аккредитации. В июне 2016 года назначен заместителем Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации. С 2019 по 2020 год — статс-секретарь — заместитель министра Минэкономразвития. Кандидат юридических наук.