A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Shevelyov

Alexander Shevelyov

Chief Executive Officer, Severstal Management
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Identifying the Future Industrial Leaders
We need to use every opportunity Industry 4.0 provides [Industry 4.0 – an expected mass implementation of cyberphysics systems in production, – Ed.] such as artificial intelligence, big data, and so on. But it is important that the company changes its business processes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
The ESG Race for USD 30 Trillion of Investment is on
Today, the ESG factor [encompassing environmental, social, and governance factors as principles of sustainable development, – Ed.] comes out top in Russian companies. More and more, it is viewed not as some fashionable agenda, but a genuine issue for the management team
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Artificial Intelligence Enters the Real Economy
We must train all personnel without exception to work with information in a different way, because judging by everything we see, tomorrow we will digitize all processes without a single exception
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Artificial Intelligence Enters the Real Economy
You need to change the most difficult and most important thing: you need to change the corporate culture. In other words, you need to adapt it to new requirements, new opportunities. <…> It means that every single employee of the organization should become more open and ready to perceive the new. They must be prepared for the experiments
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Artificial Intelligence Enters the Real Economy
It’s becoming increasingly more complex to raise the efficiency, competition keeps growing, while customers’ demands keep growing as well. <…> We come to an understanding that we use no more than 5-7% of all information available. Why so? First, because we can not properly collect it, we can not properly process it, and can not yet take structured decisions based on this information

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Шевелев

Александр Шевелев

АО «Северсталь Менеджмент»
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Индустриальные лидеры будущего. Кто они?
Нужно использовать возможности индустрии 4.0 [индустрия 4.0 — прогнозируемое массовое внедрение киберфизических систем в производство, — Ред.], такие как искусственный интеллект, использование больших данных и так далее. Но важно, что и компания должна менять свои бизнес-процессы
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
ESG-гонка. Кто получит 30 трлн долларов инвестиций?
ESG-фактор [Environmental. Social. Governance — принципы устойчивого развития, — Ред.] сегодня в российских компаниях выходит на первое место, все больше и больше, он является уже не просто модной повесткой, он является реальным вопросом менеджерской команды
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Искусственный интеллект в реальном секторе
Мы должны обучить весь без исключения персонал по-другому работать с информацией, потому что завтра, судя по всему, мы будем оцифровывать все без исключения процессы
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Искусственный интеллект в реальном секторе
Менять нужно самое сложное и самое главное — менять нужно корпоративную культуру. То есть нужно адаптировать ее под новые требования, новые возможности. <…> Это означает, что абсолютно все сотрудники организации должны стать более открытыми, они должны быть готовыми воспринимать новое, они должны быть готовы к экспериментам
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Искусственный интеллект в реальном секторе
Повышать свою эффективность становится все сложнее и сложнее, конкуренция все растет и растет, требования клиентов также повышаются. <…> Мы приходим к пониманию, что мы используем не более 5-7% информации, которая в принципе существует. Почему? Да потому что мы, первое, не можем ее правильно собирать, не можем ее правильно обрабатывать, не можем принимать структурированные решения на основании этой информации.