A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Gennadiy Shcherbina

Gennadiy Shcherbina

General Director, Etalon Group of Companies
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
The Transformation of Russia’s Construction, Housing and Utilities Industry
It has been 7 years since our company started using BIM technologies, and we are absolutely consciously supporting the efforts the Ministry is investing in this project. Starting from 2016, the Ministry has been actively introducing BIM in all aspects of construction, and this is the future. Being involved in practical work, we support it. It is relevant for developers, for general contractors and just contractors, as well as for investors that can keep track of any construction project at all stages. If this technology is introduced in construction of social facilities, it would be a great help, and we will be able to complete the presidential programme aimed to build social facilities – kindergartens and schools

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Геннадий Щербина

Геннадий Щербина

Генеральный директор, Группа «Эталон»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Строительный и жилищно-коммунальный комплекс России: трансформация
Наша группа 7 лет использует BIM-технологию, и мы абсолютно осознанно поддерживаем усилия Министерства строительства по данному проекту. С 2016 года Министерство активно включилось во внедрение BIM-технологий во все сферы строительной жизни, и за этим будущее. Мы, как практики, это поддерживаем. Это актуально для застройщика, для генподрядных и подрядных компаний, для инвесторов, которые могут следить за строительством любого объекта на всех этапах его жизни. Если эта технология будет внедрена при строительстве социальных объектов, то это будет большим подспорьем, тогда мы выполним программу Президента по строительству социальных объектов — детских садов, школ