A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Amnon Shashua

Amnon Shashua

Senior Vice President, Intel Corporation; President, Chief Executive Officer, Mobileye
Biography
Prof. Amnon Shashua holds the Sachs chair in computer science at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. His field of expertise is computer vision and machine learning. Shashua has published over 120 papers in the field of machine learning and computational vision and holds over 45 patents. Shashua has founded three startups in the fields of computer vision and machine learning. In 1995 he founded CogniTens which specializes in industrial metrology and is today a division of the Swedish Corporation Hexagon. In 1999, he cofounded Mobileye with Ziv Aviram which develops system-on-chips and computer vision algorithms for driving assistance systems and is developing a platform for autonomous driving to be launched in 2021. Today, over 40 million cars rely on Mobileye technology to make their vehicles safer. In August 2014, Mobileye claimed the title for largest Israeli IPO ever, by raising $1B at a market cap of $5.3B. In August 2017, Mobileye became an Intel company in the largest Israeli acquisition deal ever, for a total of $15.3B. Today, Prof. Shashua is the President & CEO of Mobileye and a Senior Vice President at Intel Corporation. In 2010 he co-founded OrCam which harnesses computer vision and artificial intelligence to assist the visually impaired and blind. And in 2019 Shashua was recognized as the Electronic Imaging (EI) Scientist of the Year by the Society for Imaging Science and Technology (IS&T) for his pivotal contributions to computer vision and machine learning, and for advancing autonomous driving and wearable assistive devices for the blind and visually-impaired.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Амнон Шашуа

Амнон Шашуа

Старший вице-президент, Корпорация Intel; президент, генеральный директор, Mobileye
Биография
Профессор Амнон Шашуа (Amnon Shashua) обладает ученой степенью по информационным технологиям Еврейского университета в Иерусалиме. Область его специализации — компьютерное зрение и машинное обучение. Опубликовал более 120 работ, посвященных машинному обучению и компьютерному зрению, владеет более чем 45 патентами. Основал три стартапа в области компьютерного зрения и машинного обучения. В 1995 году создал компанию CogniTens, специализирующуюся на промышленной метрологии и в настоящее время являющуюся подразделением шведской корпорации Hexagon. В 1999 году

совместно с Зивом Авирамом (Ziv Aviram) основал компанию Mobileye, которая занимается разработкой систем на кристалле и алгоритмов компьютерного зрения для систем помощи водителю, а также занимается платформой для автономного вождения, запуск которой запланирован на 2021 год. Сегодня более 40 миллионов автомобилей полагаются на технологию Mobileye для повышения безопасности транспортных средств. В августе 2014 года Mobileye осуществила крупнейшее первичное публичное размещение акций (IPO) в Израиле, собрав 1 млрд долл. США при рыночной капитализации в размере 5,3 млрд долл. США. В результате крупнейшей за историю Израиля сделки по приобретению Mobileye за сумму в 15,3 млрд долл. США в августе 2017 присоединилась к Intel. В настоящее время проф. Шашуа является президентом и генеральным директором Mobileye, а также старшим вице-президентом Intel Corporation. В 2010 году стал соучредителем компании OrCam, которая использует компьютерное зрение и искусственный интеллект для помощи слабовидящим и слепым. За свой весомый вклад в компьютерное зрение и машинное обучение, а также за продвижение технологий автономного вождения и носимых вспомогательных устройств для слепых и слабовидящих Шашуа в 2019 году был признан ученым года в области электронных изображений (EI) по версии Общества по науке и технологиям управления графическими образами (Society for Imaging Science and Technology, IS&T).