A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Sharabaiko

Alexander Sharabaiko

Member of the Management Board, Deputy General Director for Finance and International Projects, PhosAgro
Quotes
13.10.2021
Russian Energy Week 2021
Net Zero by 2050: New Opportunities for International Cooperation
We are talking things over today, and an aspect of this discussion will likely lead to us identifying some shared goals, and a shared agenda. And the chances of reaching an agreement in a dialogue is always greater than if one country or region alone – regardless of the opinions of others – sets its own goals, figures, and so on
13.10.2021
Russian Energy Week 2021
Net Zero by 2050: New Opportunities for International Cooperation
The European Union is looking very carefully at whether imports contain carcinogens. We are not unique here – other countries are doing similar – but we are nevertheless the world’s biggest producer of phosphorus stock without cadmium contaminants. We conducted a survey of our investors here at PhosAgro. All of them were investing in line with the UN’s principles, i.e., in accordance with sustainable development principles. And these investors said that the main indicator they look at in terms of a company’s sustainability is the one that potentially illustrates how good their environmental management and social responsibility practices will be
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia–North America
It is a great surprise for me to learn that the most open market, which always advocates open access to markets, open access to information, to capital, is starting to impose sanctions. <...> Russian producers today cannot supply their products, even those with such unique environmental properties as we do, to the American market. <...> There is no problem to sell it elsewhere, but the farmer in the United States today pays the highest price in the world, this price is somewhere 15–20% higher than in nearby countries

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Шарабайко

Александр Шарабайко

Член правления, заместитель генерального директора по финансам и международным проектам, ПАО «ФосАгро»
Цитаты
13.10.2021
Российская энергетическая неделя 2021
Климатическая нейтральность к 2050: новые возможности для международного сотрудничества
Сегодня мы общаемся, и частота этого общения скорее приведет к тому, что мы найдем какие-то общие цели, найдем общую повестку. И шансов договориться в диалоге всегда больше, чем когда одна страна или один регион, вне зависимости от мнения других, устанавливает какие-то цели, цифры и так далее
13.10.2021
Российская энергетическая неделя 2021
Климатическая нейтральность к 2050: новые возможности для международного сотрудничества
Европейский союз очень внимательно смотрит за содержанием вредных канцерогенных веществ в той продукции, которая в него попадает. Мы не уникальны в этой части, есть еще и другие страны, но мы крупнейший в мире производитель чистого фосфорного сырья без примесей кадмия. Мы в компании „ФосАгро“ провели опрос среди наших инвесторов. Все они были инвесторами в соответствии с принципами ООН, то есть это соответствие принципам устойчивого развития. Так вот, инвесторы отметили, что главным индикатором устойчивости компании, на который они обращают внимание, является индикатор, говорящий потенциально о том, насколько хорошие практики в области экологического менеджмента, социальной ответственности будут внедрены
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Северная Америка
Для меня большой сюрприз узнать, что самый открытый рынок, который всегда пропагандирует открытый доступ на рынки, открытый доступ к информации, к капиталам, начинает вводить санкции. <...> Российские производители сегодня не могут поставлять свою продукцию, даже с такими уникальными экологическими свойствами, как мы, на американский рынок. <...> Нет проблем продать его в другом месте, а вот фермер в Соединенных Штатах Америки сегодня платит самую высокую в мире цену, эта цена где-то на 15-20% выше, чем в близлежащих странах