A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksey Shapovalov

Aleksey Shapovalov

Vice President for Strategy Marketing, Prosveshcheniye Group of Companies
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Private Investment in the Social Sphere: New Support Mechanisms
There is a need to seriously change the existing norms of school design. Some of them are simply outdated, while most of them are not applicable to new educational spaces at all
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Private Investment in the Social Sphere: New Support Mechanisms
Over 2.5 thousand schools need to be built in Russia. To do this, it is necessary to attract investments of about RUB 3 trillion. Russian regions, with few exceptions, cannot afford it. There is an even greater need for children's recreation camps now. I hope that in the coming months this topic will make its way to the state agenda and we will have a programme for the development of children's recreation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Шаповалов

Алексей Шаповалов

Вице-президент по стратегическому маркетингу, Группа компаний «Просвещение»
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Частные инвестиции в социальную сферу: новые механизмы поддержки
Серьезным образом нужно менять существующие нормы проектирования школ, часть из них устарела, большая часть вообще не применима к новым образовательным пространствам
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Частные инвестиции в социальную сферу: новые механизмы поддержки
Сейчас в России нужно построить более 2,5 тыс. школ, для этого необходимо привлечь инвестиций около 3 трлн рублей, ни один регион, за малым исключением, не может себе это позволить. Еще большая потребность сейчас в детских лагерях. Я надеюсь, что в ближайшие месяцы эта тема будет поднята на уровне государства и у нас появится программа развития детского отдыха