A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elvira Shamonova

Elvira Shamonova

General Director, Khabarovsk Territorial Education Centre
Quotes
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Sberbank Panel Session. Education in Transitional World: New Priorities
Schools should have an independent system of assessing children, unrelated to teachers. The teacher cannot immediately assess child’s performance
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Sberbank Panel Session. Education in Transitional World: New Priorities
Children need to have a multioptional way of getting information – from the traditional one to the applied one. What we call project activity should be widely implemented in schools. Today, unfortunately, not every school has it

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Эльвира Шамонова

Эльвира Шамонова

Генеральный директор, КГАОУ «Краевой центр образования»
Цитаты
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Пленарная сессия Сбербанка. Образование в транзитном мире: новые приоритеты
Должна быть в школах независимая система оценивания детей, отвлеченная от педагогов. Не может педагог, который учит, тут же ставить отметку ребенку
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Пленарная сессия Сбербанка. Образование в транзитном мире: новые приоритеты
У ребенка должен быть разновариантный способ получения информации — от классического до прикладного. То, что мы называем проектной деятельностью, должна быть достаточно широко внедрена в школы. Сегодня мы пока, к сожалению, не во всех школах это имеем