A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ayaz Shabutdinov

Ayaz Shabutdinov

Owner, Like Group Companies; Investor, Capital Accelerator
Quotes
13.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Developing Young Enterprise in the Context of the National SMEs and Support for Individual Entrepreneurial Initiative Project
It is not obvious to people yet what it (youth entrepreneurship, – Ed.) is, so, perhaps, our task is to simply broadcast that. It is incredibly important that the President gives awards for that, so that they notice us

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аяз Шабутдинов

Аяз Шабутдинов

Владелец, Группа компаний Like; инвестор, Акселератор «Капитал»
Цитаты
13.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Развитие молодежного предпринимательства в рамках национального проекта «МСП и поддержка индивидуальной предпринимательской инициативы»
Людям пока неочевидно, что это (молодежное предпринимательство, — Ред.), может быть, наша задача простая — транслировать это, безумно важно сделать так, чтобы Президент вручал награды за это, чтобы нас заметили
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Технологическое предпринимательство – будущее страны
Нужно действовать быстро, максимально быстро выкатывать свой продукт на рынок и максимально быстро собрать обратную связь