A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Shabarov

Alexander Shabarov

Professor, University of Tyumen (UTMN); Honoured Scientist of the Russian Federation
Biography
Alexander Shabarov was born in Golitsino, Moscow Region, in 1944 in the family of a military officer. In 1967 he graduated with honours from Bauman Moscow State Technical University and in 1969 from Lomonosov Moscow State University. He also completed graduate studies at Bauman Moscow State Technical University pre-term and defended his PhD thesis in 1967. In 1988 he defended his Doctorate thesis ‘Mathematical modelling and the variational method for designing the flow channel of gas turbine units’.

For several years, Alexander Shabarov led the R&D department at the Bauman Moscow State Technical University. The department conducted research commissioned by the government, RF Committee for Science and Technology, the USSR Academy of Sciences and branch ministries. The results of these studies were introduced at enterprises of the Ministry of Defence, Ministry of Energy, and the Ministry of Shipbuilding Industry. He organized significant fundamental and applied researches in the turbine-engineering laboratory of Bauman Moscow State Technical University.

For five years, Alexander Shabarov held the office of a vice-rector for research at the Tyumen State University. Here he organized major studies and innovative product developments, successfully managed the transfer of the university’s scientific organization to new business terms.

Since 1993, Alexander Shabarov is a department head, and since 2017 – a professor at the Department of Multiphase Systems Mechanics, Tyumen State University. He organized and carried out fundamental and applied research in the field of mathematical modelling of hydrocarbon production, transport and storage, mechanics and thermo physics of multiphase systems, problems of modelling and numerical analysis of advanced power plants, driven by natural gas, solid fuel derived gas and renewable energy sources.

Over 300 scientific papers, including seven monographs and 20 copyright certificates and patents were published based on Shabarov’s research results.

In 1999, Alexander Shabarov received the title ‘Honoured Scientist of Russia’. He was elected a full member of the International Higher Education Academy of Sciences, the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, and the Gubernskaya Academy. He is a Chairman of the Dissertation Council on Thermo physics and Thermology, Mathematical Modelling, Numerical Methods and Software Systems. Mr Shabarov is the editor-in-chief of the TyumGU journal ‘Physical and mathematical modelling. Oil, gas, energy’ included in the Higher Attestation Commission list.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Шабаров

Александр Шабаров

Профессор, ФГАОУ ВО «Тюменский государственный университет» (ТюмГУ); заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации
Биография
Шабаров Александр Борисович, родился в пос. Голицино Московской области в 1944 г. в семье военнослужащего. В 1967 г. окончил с отличием МВТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана и в 1969 г. МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова. Закончил аспирантуру в МВТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана и досрочно в 1967 г. защитил кандидатскую диссертацию, а в 1988 г. защитил докторскую диссертацию «Математическое моделирование и вариционный метод проектирования проточной части газотурбинных установок».

А. Б. Шабаров в течение ряда лет руководил в МВТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана организацией и выполнением НИР, ведущихся по постановлениям правительства, планам ГКНТ, АН СССР, отраслевых министерств. Результаты этих исследований были внедрены на предприятиях Миноборонпрома, Минэнергомаша, Минсудпрома. Организовывал крупные фундаментальные и прикладные исследования в проблемной лаборатории турбостроения МВТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана.

А. Б. Шабаров в течение 5 лет работал проректором по научной работе Тюменского государственного университета (ТюмГУ). В ТюмГУ он организовывал важные исследования и инновационные разработки, успешно руководил переводом научной организации университета на новые условия хозяйствования.

С 1993 года А. Б. Шабаров — заведующий кафедрой, а с 2017 г. — профессор кафедры механики многофазных систем ТюмГУ. Им организованы и выполнены фундаментальные и прикладные исследования в области математического моделирования процессов добычи, транспорта и хранения углеводородов, механики и теплофизики многофазных систем, проблем моделирования и численного анализа перспективных энергетических установок, работающих на природном газе, продуктах газификации твердых топлив и возобновляемых энергетических источниках;

По результатам научных исследований А. Б. Шабаровым опубликовано свыше 300 работ, в том числе 7 монографий и 20 авторских свидетельств и патентов.

А. Б. Шабарову в 1999 г. присвоено звание «заслуженный деятель науки России», он избран действительным членом МАН высшей школы, РАЕН, Губернской академии. Является председателем диссертационного совета по специальности «теплофизика и теоретическая теплотехника», членом диссертационного совета по специальности «математическое моделирование, численные методы и комплексы программ». А. Б. Шабаров — главный редактор журнала «Вестник ТюмГУ. Физико-математическое моделирование. Нефть, газ, энергетика», входящего в перечень ВАК.