A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anton Serikov

Anton Serikov

Deputy General Director, ANO Russia – Land of Opportunity
Quotes
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Journey from an Idea to a Running Business: Youth, Tech, Enterprise
In order to launch a tech startup, a person needs to be well-versed in technology, but at the same time, they also need a bit of entrepreneurial flair. I can think of a few startups where one person first went into the restaurant business, while another went into trade. And these people matured before they even began to get into tech entrepreneurship. This is important, and we know that this can be a one-off event. Today, the National Technology Olympiad brings together tens of thousands of school pupils. However, how many of them will mature, and get to the point when they decide to open their own business?
15.10.2021
Russian Energy Week 2021
Final session ‘Energy of Youth Initiatives 2022’
The volunteer movement has grown. It says a lot that there are huge volunteer forums attended by thousands of volunteers and there are still tens or hundreds of thousands of volunteers in the rest of the country, in every single region. And, of course, volunteering doesn’t just attract students and young people but adults, too, who work at corporations and are involved in so-called corporate volunteering. I think it’s high time that corporate volunteering became a stepping stone for adults wanting to get involved in volunteering
15.10.2021
Russian Energy Week 2021
Final session ‘Energy of Youth Initiatives 2022’
Do you remember Gianni Rodari’s The Smell of Crafts? When [you’re a child or teenager and] you associate these [professions] with certain smells and sensations, with their uniform, how they look, their overalls and so on. You can fall in love with a helmet at that age and want to go into a certain profession because you liked the fact that you’d get to wear a helmet. It’s as if it lures you in. The emotive allure of the energy sector is just as strong as its practical appeal,
15.10.2021
Russian Energy Week 2021
Final session ‘Energy of Youth Initiatives 2022’
For those of us here today, for employers looking ahead and for all sectors, today marks an important milestone because everyone here will create the sector of tomorrow, highlight and discuss new opportunities and investments, and set the pace for the future. I’m sure that many are already doing so, despite being at an early stage in their careers
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Facing East: How Can Young People Find Their Feet on the Labour Market?
Career guidance is important in several respects, including in funding education. That is because when an investment is made to train an engineer, teacher, or doctor, we must be able to assume that that is approximately the number of teachers, doctors, and engineers we will end up with, one way or another. We cannot have a situation like in the ’90s, when entire cohorts of engineering students ended up in the service sector, in tourism, or some other industry which was new to them
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Future of Youth Humanitarian Values: A Paradigm Shift
Family and children are the most important thing to young people. It is followed by financial security, the absence of financial difficulties, a career, physical and psychological health, personal self-realization, and creativity. These are the first five things that today's youth values most. What does tomorrow hold

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Антон Сериков

Антон Сериков

Заместитель генерального директора, АНО «Россия − страна возможностей»
Цитаты
15.10.2021
Российская энергетическая неделя 2021
Итоговая сессия «Энергия молодежных инициатив 2022».
Движение волонтеров выросло. Чего стоят только огромные форумы волонтерские, на которые приезжают тысячи волонтеров и еще десятки, сотни тысяч волонтеров остаются в регионах. В каждом из регионов. И конечно, это направление затрагивает не только студенчество, не только молодежь, но и взрослых людей, которые работают в корпорациях, так называемое корпоративное волонтерство. Я думаю, что как раз корпоративное волонтерство становится переходным этапом к волонтерству взрослых людей
15.10.2021
Российская энергетическая неделя 2021
Итоговая сессия «Энергия молодежных инициатив 2022».
Помните, как у Джанни Родари, „Чем пахнут ремесла?“? Когда [в детстве и юности] ты еще их [профессии] понимаешь по запаху, по ощущениям, по костюму, по внешнему виду, спецовке или чему-то еще. Ты можешь влюбиться в каску в этом возрасте и захотеть уйти в эту специальность, потому что тебе понравилось, что это специалист в каске, что есть какой-то инструмент, своя романтика. В энергетической сфере романтики не меньше, чем у геологов
15.10.2021
Российская энергетическая неделя 2021
Итоговая сессия «Энергия молодежных инициатив 2022».
Для тех людей, которые собрались здесь сегодня, для тех работодателей, которые смотрят вперед, для всех отраслей, конечно, это основной день, потому что здесь собрались те, кто завтра будет создавать отрасль, кто будет показывать и рассказывать о новых возможностях, о новых инвестициях, кто будет задавать моду в завтрашнем дне. Я уверен, что многие уже сегодня это делают, несмотря на свой юный возраст
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
А кем будешь ты: как найти себя на рынке труда? Направление: Восток
Профориентация важна, в том числе важна с точки зрения финансирования образования, потому что вкладывая в подготовку инженера, учителя и врача, мы должны понимать, что примерно такое количество учителей, врачей, инженеров мы должны так или иначе получить, а не как это было в 90-е годы, когда целыми факультетами инженерными люди уходили в сервис, в туризм, в какие-то новые для себя отрасли
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Как будут работать молодежные гуманистические ценности: взгляд за горизонт
Семья и дети — это ценность номер один, которую выбирает молодежь. Дальше идет материально обеспеченная жизнь, отсутствие финансовых затруднений, карьера, физическое и психологическое здоровье, самореализация личности и творчество. Все это — первая пятерка тех ценностей, которые для себя выбирает сегодняшняя молодежь. Что же будет завтра?
08.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Разработка социальной модели для присутствия в регионе
Мы говорим о длинной вахтовке как о принципе социального освоения