A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anton Serikov

Anton Serikov

Deputy General Director, Russia - the Country of Opportunities
Biography
Anton Serikov graduated from the Rostov State University in 2002 with a degree in sociology, defended his candidate thesis in sociology, and graduated from the doctoral studies at the Southern Federal University. He received additional education at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO Department of Political Science), School of Management Skolkovo (rectors’ courses ‘New Leaders of Higher Education’), RANEPA (Graduate School of Public Administration). Starting in 2005, he worked at the Southern Federal University, serving as a teacher, head of laboratory, dean of the faculty and director of the institute. He was involved in the issues of Russian regional policy and national security.

In 2018, Anton Serikov became a finalist in the Leaders of Russia national management competition, and, based on its results, he was invited to work for the Office of Internal Policy of the Presidential Domestic Policy Directorate. He headed the department of organizational support and received the state rank of Full State Counsellor class III. Later he joined the independent non-profit organization ‘Russia: the Country of Opportunities’ established by the President of the Russian Federation, and was in charge of interaction with partners. He currently serves as project leader at the independent non-profit organization ‘Russia: the Country of Opportunities’ in charge of building a regional network and interacting with universities and government agencies.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Антон Сериков

Антон Сериков

Заместитель генерального директора, АНО «Россия − страна возможностей»
Биография
Сериков Антон Владимирович в 2002 году закончил Ростовский государственный университет по специальности «социология», защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по социологии, закончил докторантуру Южного федерального университета. Получил дополнительное образование в МГИМО(У) (факультет политологии), Школа управления «Сколково» (курсы ректоров «Новые лидеры высшего образования»), РАНХиГС (Высшая школа государственного управления). С 2005 года работал в Южном федеральном университете, занимал должности преподавателя, заведующего лабораторией, декана факультета и директора института. Занимался вопросами российской региональной политики и национальной безопасности.

В 2018 году стал финалистом конкурса «Лидеры России», по его результатам был приглашен на работу в Управление внутренней политики Администрации Президента России. Занимал должность руководителя департамента организационного обеспечения, получил государственный чин «действительный государственный советник 3 класса». Позже перешел в созданную Президентом РФ автономную некоммерческую организацию «Россия — страна возможностей» на должность руководителя направления по взаимодействию с партнерами. На данные момент возглавляет проектный АНО «РСВ», занимается построением региональной сети и взаимодействием с вузами и органами государственной власти.