A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Leonid Sergeev

Leonid Sergeev

Chief Executive Officer, Northern Capital Gateway
Biography
Born on 28 May 1971 in Sverdlovsk His parents are engineers.

He graduated with honors from Kirov Urals Polytechnic Institute with MSc (Master of Science) degree in Engineering and Economics for Heavy Machine Building Enterprises. Obtained Ph.D. degree in Engineering and Economics. In 2003 he obtained Master of Business Administration degree in IMD, Switzerland.



Leonid Sergeev joined Basic Element in 2008. Since 2012 Leonid Sergeev has headed Basel Aero a joint venture between Basic Element, Sberbank of Russia and Changi Airports International, which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Changi Airport Group. At present, Basel Aero owns airports located in Krasnodar, Sochi, Anapa and Gelendzhik.



During his tenure in Krasnodar Region he implemented the major projects in the field of air transportation, including preparation of Krasnodar Region airports for operations during holding of the 2014 Olympic and Paralympic Games in accordance with the requirements of the International Olympic Committee, as well as the project of renovation of Krasnodar International Airport. Currently he implements the projects related to construction of new terminals of Anapa, Gelendzhik and Krasnodar airports. Basel Aero implemented a number of social responsibility projects for company employees as well as the people of Krasnodar Region.

He has several national awards, the Order For Merit to the Fatherland II class among them.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Леонид Сергеев

Леонид Сергеев

Генеральный директор, ООО «Воздушные Ворота Северной Столицы»
Биография
Родился 28 мая 1971 года в городе Свердловск в семье инженеров.

С отличием окончил Уральский политехнический институт им. С.М. Кирова, получив квалификацию инженер-экономист по специальности «Экономика и организация предприятий машиностроения». Защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата экономических наук. В 2003 году получил степень Master of Business Administration в IMD, Швейцария.

В структуре группы «Базовый Элемент» работает с 2008 года. С августа 2012 года — генеральный директор ООО «Базэл Аэро» — совместное предприятия «Базового Элемента», Сбербанка России и Changi Airports International (стопроцентное дочернее предприятие Changi Airport Group). В настоящее время в компанию входят аэропорты в Краснодаре, Сочи, Анапе и Геленджике.

За годы работы в Краснодарском крае реализовал крупнейшие проекты в сфере авиатранспортной отрасли, включая подготовку аэропортов Краснодарского края к работе в период Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр 2014 года в соответствии с требованиями Олимпийского Комитета, модернизацию Международного аэропорта Краснодар. Реализует проекты по строительству новых аэровокзальных комплексов в Анапе, Геленджике и Краснодаре. Компанией реализованы десятки социальные проектов для сотрудников компании, жителей Краснодарского края.

Имеет ряд государственных наград, среди которых — Медаль ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.