A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tatiana Semenenko

Tatiana Semenenko

Head, Francotheque Cultural Center, Margarita Rudomino All-Russia State Library for Foreign Literature
Quotes
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Creating a New Quality of Life in Africa
We have an example of underestimated integration – it's the student community. If African students had the opportunity to work in Russia, then they would return to Africa as representatives of Russia and would be able to work in places whose mentality they already know. These people are already becoming carriers of our own Russian culture, but this tool is not used enough
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Creating a New Quality of Life in Africa
Many do not work with Africa not because they do not want to, but because they do not have the knowledge

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Татьяна Семененко

Татьяна Семененко

Руководитель, Культурный центр «Франкотека», ФГБУК «Всероссийская государственная библиотека иностранной литературы имени М.И.Рудомино»
Цитаты
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Создавая новое качество жизни в Африке
У нас есть пример недооцененной интеграции — это студенчество. Если бы африканские студенты имели возможность работы в России, то потом они вернулись бы в Африку как представители России и смогли бы работать в местах, чей менталитет они уже знают. Эти люди становятся носителями уже нашей, российской культуры, но этот инструмент недостаточно используется
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Создавая новое качество жизни в Африке
Многие не работают с Африкой не потому, что нет желания, а из-за отсутствия знаний