A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Victor Sedov

Victor Sedov

Member of the Board Presidium, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses OPORA RUSSIA
Quotes
08.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
The Challenges and Prospects of Youth Entrepreneurship
This is not just Russia’s problem – it is a global one: it is a big gap between the skills that people obtain through education and the ones that the market really needs. For the last decade, this topic has been discussed by the G20 Young Entrepreneurs’ Alliance. <…> One of the recommendations is to make sure that students of all majors received specific practical entrepreneurial skills during their training. It does not mean everyone should become an entrepreneur, but they should have the skills for it
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Supporting Youth Entrepreneurship in the G20 Countries
Youth unemployment rate is very high. If you are under 25, the probability of you being put out of a job increases threefold. Entrepreneurship and its development is an excellent way to create employment. A special study by Global Entrepreneurship Monitor shows: 20% of young entrepreneurs interviewed claim that they will hire at least 20 employees in the next five year; 9% – about 50 employees. This is what development of youth entrepreneurship does,
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Supporting Youth Entrepreneurship in the G20 Countries
The youth entrepreneurial 20 <…> unites more than 500 thousand entrepreneurs in 20 countries. The recommendations developed by the young entrepreneurs of the G20 countries make their way to final decision makers of the G20. Implementation of these recommendations is being closely monitored. There is a compliance mechanism, that is, the countries fulfil the obligations they take upon themselves,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктор Седов

Виктор Седов

Член президиума правления, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА РОССИИ»
Цитаты
08.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Экономическая активность молодежи: проблемы и перспективы развития
Это проблема не только российская, она глобальная: есть серьезный разрыв между тем, какие навыки люди получают в процессе обучения, и потом — какие навыки на самом деле нужны на рынке. Эту тему уже последние десять лет обсуждает „Молодежная предпринимательская двадцатка“ G20. <...> Одна из рекомендаций звучит приблизительно так, что нужно обязательно добиваться того, чтобы в процессе обучения студенты всех специальностей получали конкретные практические предпринимательские навыки. Речь не идет о том, чтобы все стали предпринимателями, но навыки у них должны быть
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Направления развития молодежного предпринимательства стран G20
«Безработица среди молодежи очень высокая. Если вам нет еще 25 лет, то вероятность того, что вы останетесь без работы, увеличивается в три раза. Предпринимательство и его развитие - это прекрасный путь к тому, чтобы обеспечивать занятость. Специальное исследование Global EntrepreneurshipMonitor показывает: 20% опрошенных молодых предпринимателей говорят, что в ближайшие пять лет наймут минимум 20 сотрудников; 9% - порядка 50 сотрудников. Вот что дает развитие молодежного предпринимательства»
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Направления развития молодежного предпринимательства стран G20
«Молодежная предпринимательская "двадцатка" <…> объединяет больше 500 тыс. предпринимателей в 20 странах. Рекомендации, выработанные молодыми предпринимателями стран "двадцатки", доводятся до людей, которые готовят финальные документы G20. Выполнение рекомендаций, которые попадают в эти коммюнике, мониторится. Есть механизм комплаенса, то есть страны выполняют те обязательства, которые они на себя берут»