A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Afanasiy Savvin

Afanasiy Savvin

General Director, Sakha Republic Development Corporation
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Greatest Art Form: Opening a Film Cluster in the Far East
We have one of the few private film foundations in Russia, Sakhovod. [...] There is a very positive tendency in Yakutia for private individuals not connected to the film industry to invest in cinema. [...] We hope to be able by the end of the year to launch our small film foundation and attract money thereby through users and from private sources. That is to say, we hope to be able to distribute private money along with money from the state
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Greatest Art Form: Opening a Film Cluster in the Far East
We have a lot of directors, but there are still not enough technical specialists. We would like to work with our community to solve this problem somehow
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Greatest Art Form: Opening a Film Cluster in the Far East
We haven’t quite learned yet how to make money on this (cinema – ed.). Our films are successful at festivals and win awards. Many of our films are successful on the domestic market: in Yakutia, our Yakut films earn more than Transformers
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Infrastructure for the Data Economy: New Opportunities for Cooperation between the Far East and APR
Yakutia is one of these super-commodity regions. We produce a huge number of different commodities, and most of our economy lies the mining segment. At the same time, our strategy is to use these opportunities correctly, to invest the benefits of mining industry in the right way and in 10–15 years to build the second pillar of the non-commodity economy

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Афанасий Саввин

Афанасий Саввин

Генеральный директор, АО «Корпорация развития Республики Саха (Якутия)»
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Важнейшее из искусств: перспективы кинокластера на Дальнем Востоке
У нас появился один из немногих в России частных кинофондов "Саховод" <…> Это самая позитивная тенденция, что в Якутии частные люди, не связанные с киноиндустрией, вкладывают в кино <…> Мы надеемся, что к концу года сможем запустить свой маленький фонд кино и привлечь в него деньги, в том числе наших пользователей, частные деньги. То есть не только государственные деньги раздавать, но и попытаться частные деньги тоже туда привлечь
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Важнейшее из искусств: перспективы кинокластера на Дальнем Востоке
У нас много режиссеров, но технических специалистов пока не хватает. Эту проблему мы хотели бы с нашим сообществом как-то решать
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Важнейшее из искусств: перспективы кинокластера на Дальнем Востоке
Мы пока не совсем научились делать на этом (на кино – прим.ред.) деньги. Наши фильмы успешны как фестивальное кино, выигрывают награды. Многие наши фильмы успешны на внутреннем рынке: у нас в Якутии наши якутские фильмы зарабатывают больше "Трансформеров"
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Инфраструктура для экономики данных: новые возможности для сотрудничества между Дальним Востоком и АТР
Якутия является одним из таких суперсырьевых регионов. У нас добывается огромное количество разного сырья, и большая часть нашей экономики — это добывающий сектор. При этом наша стратегия заключается в том, чтобы, правильно используя эти возможности, эти бенефиты, которые дает добывающий сектор, правильно их вкладывать и через 10-15 лет построить этот второй столб экономики, не сырьевой