A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Afanasiy Savvin

Afanasiy Savvin

General Director, Sakha Republic Development Corporation
Biography
Afanasiy Savvin was born on May 7th, 1986 in Yakutsk, Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). In 2004 he graduated from the Institute of Mathematics and Information Science of M.K. Ammosov Yakut State University. From 2017 to 2019, he studied at Massachusetts Institute of Technology via Regional Entrepreneurship Acceleration Program. From 2004 to 2006, he worked as an assistant of the Department of computer and mathematical modeling at the Institute of Mathematics and Information Science of M.K. Ammosov Yakut State University. From 2005 to 2008 - Holding the position of the Head of system integration and telecommunication department Display Ltd, he successfully managed the implementation of more than 50 IT projects into the public sector, energy, telecommunications and banking. Further, Afanasiy Savvin joined Sakhaenergo JSC as the Head of information technology, automation and communications Department, as well as the Deputy chief engineer. His work included but was not limited to the development and implementation of the system project of complex company automation. From 2013 to 2017 - Vice-rector for innovative development and commercialization of scientific developments of M.K. Ammosov North-Eastern Federal University. His responsibilities included the development of the innovation ecosystem of the university and support of the technological entrepreneurship among students and staff of the university. In 2017, he founded the startup company "Replio Technologies", which attracted venture capital investments from large South Korean funds, namely SparkLabs and Mirae Asset Venture Investment. In 2018, Afanasiy Savvin was appointed as CEO of Sakha Republic Development Corporation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Афанасий Саввин

Афанасий Саввин

Генеральный директор, АО «Корпорация развития Республики Саха (Якутия)»
Биография

Саввин Афанасий Афанасьевич родился 7 мая 1986 года в Якутске. В 2004 году с окончил Институт математики и информатики Якутского государственного университета им. М.К. Аммосова. С 2017 по 2019 гг. обучался в Массачусетском технологическом институте на программе Regional Entrepreneurship Acceleration Program. С 2004 по 2006 год работал ассистентом кафедры компьютерного и математического моделирования ИМИ ЯГУ. С 2005 по 2008 год — программист, начальник отдела системной интеграции и телекоммуникаций ООО «Дисплей». Руководил реализацией более 50 ИТ-проектов в государственном секторе, энергетике, телекоммуникациях и банковской сфере. В 2008 перешел в АО «Сахаэнерго». В качестве начальника управления информационных технологий, автоматизации и связи, а также заместителя главного инженера занимался разработкой и внедрением системного проекта комплексной автоматизации компании. С 2013 по 2017 год — проректор по инновационному развитию и коммерциализации научных разработок Северо-Восточного федерального университета имени М.К.Аммосова. Отвечал за развитие инновационной экосистемы университета и поддержку технологического предпринимательства среди студентов и сотрудников вуза. В 2017 году основал компанию Replio Technologies, в которую привлек венчурные инвестиции из крупных южнокорейских фондов SparkLabs и Mirae Asset Venture Investment. С 2018 года назначен на должность генерального директора АО «Корпорация развития Республики Саха (Якутия)».