A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksandr Savenkov

Aleksandr Savenkov

Director, Institute of State and Law, Russian Academy of Sciences
Biography
Director of the Institute of State and Law, Russian Academy of Sciences; Fellow Correspondent of Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Legal Sciences, Honoured Lawyer of the Russian Federation, Russian statesman, and legal scholar.

Professional background:

Since 1985, served in a Military Prosecutor’s Office, since 1994 in the Chief Military Prosecutor’s Office. He headed Military Prosecutor’s offices of the Siberian and Moscow military command regions. In 2002 he was appointed First Deputy Chief Military Prosecutor.

On 10 June 2002, the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation appointed Mr Savenkov Deputy Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation – Chief Military Prosecutor.

2006–2008 First Deputy Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation.

2009–2013 Member of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation for the Vladimir Region.

In 2014, he was appointed Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation – Head of the Investigation Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation.

In 2017, he took leadership of the Institute of State and Law of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Merits, awards, achievements:

He was awarded the Order of Merit for the Motherland 3rd and 4th degrees, Order of Alexander Nevsky and Order of Honour. He is a recipient of more than 50 medals and departmental awards of Russia and foreign countries. He was honoured with Recognition Certificates by the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation and the Speaker of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Савенков

Александр Савенков

Директор, Институт государства и права Российской академии наук
Биография
Савенков Александр Николаевич — Директор Института государства и права Российской академии наук, член-корреспондент РАН, доктор юридических наук, профессор, Заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации. Российский государственный деятель и ученый-правовед.

Профессиональный опыт:

С 1985 г. Александр Николаевич проходил службу в органах военной прокуратуры, с 1994 г. — в Главной военной прокуратуре. Возглавлял военные прокуратуры Сибирского и Московского военных округов. В 2002 г. назначен первым заместителем Главного военного прокурора.

10 июня 2002 г. Советом Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации А. Н. Савенков утвержден в должности заместителя Генерального прокурора Российской Федерации — Главного военного прокурора.

Первый заместитель Министра юстиции Российской Федерации (2006–2008 гг.), член Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации от Владимирской области (2009–2013 гг.).

В 2014 г. Савенков А. Н. назначен на должность заместителя Министра внутренних дел Российской Федерации — начальника Следственного департамента Министерства внутренних дел Российской Федерации.

В 2017 г. возглавил Институт государства и права Российской академии наук.

Заслуги, награды, достижения:

Награжден орденами «За заслуги перед Отечеством» III и IV степеней, Александра Невского, Почета. Имеет более 50 медалей и ведомственных наград России и иностранных государств. Отмечен почетными грамотами Председателя Правительства России, Председателя Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации.