A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tatyana Savchenko

Tatyana Savchenko

Deputy Chairman of the Government of Magadan Region
Biography
Tatyana Savchenko was born on 4 July in 1968 in Chita. She graduated from the Magadan State Pedagogical Institute specializing in Pedagogics and Methodology of Primary Education.

She started her career as a teacher in Yagodninsky region of Magadan oblast in 1989. From 1998 to 2017, she worked in North-Eastern State University (Magadan). Working as a teacher, deputy head of Directorate on curriculum and methodology, advisor to the rector of North-Eastern State University she supervised the following innovation projects: rating system of student progress evaluation, introduction of Unified State Examination, student testing, etc. In 2010, Tatyana Savchenko secured the approval of the university administration and initiated the creation of the Department of Social Pedagogics. Opening of the department and subsequently a Master’s Programme contributed to the development of human resources potential in Magadan and Magadanskaya oblast. From 2014 to 2017, she worked as the Dean of the Department of Pedagogics. Since 3 April 2017, she was appointed Rector of Magadan regional state autonomous school of supplementary vocational education “Institute of further education and advanced training for teaching staff”. Since 4 December 2017, she was appointed Deputy Chairman of the Government of Magadanskaya oblast.

Tatyana defines priorities in the development of education, science, culture, health care, physical fitness, sport and tourism. She organizes and coordinates events on implementing national policy in the sphere of education, health care, culture, sport, youth policy, services to the population. She implements and coordinates the issues of creating conditions for healthy life style and providing welfare beneficiaries with medication. She organizes work on implementing priority programmes in the sphere of demographic policy, health care in the region as well as creating programmes on modernization of regional pre-school education system. She controls implementation of federal and regional state programmes in Magadanskaya oblast within the sphere of her expertise and provides for relevant interaction between federal and regional executive authorities. She coordinates demographic policy issues. She provides for implementation of state policy on youth issues, patriotic upbringing, and promotion of the institute of family, defence of rights of under-age people, orphans and legally free children, as well as legally free persons with orphanage background.

Academic degrees and achievements: PhD in Pedagogics, over 90 publications including 8 monographs and textbooks, participation in international conferences, seminars, and workshops.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Татьяна Савченко

Татьяна Савченко

Заместитель председателя Правительства Магаданской области
Биография
Савченко Татьяна Александровна родилась 04 июля 1968 года в г. Чита. В 1989 г. окончила Магаданский государственный педагогический институт по специальности «Педагогика и методика начального обучения».

Трудовую педагогическую деятельность начала в Ягоднинском районе Магаданской области в 1989 году. С 1998 по 2017 годы работала в Северо-Восточном государственном университете (г. Магадан). Работая в должности преподавателя, заместителя начальника учебно-методического управления, советника ректора СВГУ, отвечала за внедрение инновационных проектов: рейтинговой системы оценивания знаний студентов, введение ЕГЭ, тестирование студентов в вузе и т.д. В 2010 г. по инициативе и согласованию с руководством СВГУ Савченко Т.А. создана кафедра «Социальной педагогики». Открытие кафедры, а в последствии магистратуры, способствовали развитию кадрового потенциала г. Магадана и Магаданской области. С 2014 — 2017 гг. — декан педагогического факультета. С 03 апреля 2017 года назначена ректором Магаданского областного государственного автономного учреждения дополнительного профессионального образования «Институт развития образования и повышения квалификации педагогических кадров». С 04 декабря 2017 года назначена на должность заместителя председателя Правительства Магаданской области.

Определяет приоритеты развития образования, науки, культуры, здравоохранения, физической культуры, спорта и туризма. Организует и координирует проведение мероприятий по реализации государственной политики в сфере образования, здравоохранения, культуры, спорта, молодежной политики, оказания услуг населению. Реализует и координирует вопросы создания условий здорового образа жизни, обеспечения льготных категорий населения лекарственными средствами. Организует работу по реализации на территории области приоритетных в сфере демографической политики, здравоохранения, образования программ модернизации образования и здравоохранения, модернизации региональной системы дошкольного образования. Контролирует реализацию федеральных и областных государственных программ в Магаданской области (в рамках компетенции), обеспечивает взаимодействие федеральных и областных органов исполнительной власти в этом направлении. Координирует вопросы демографической политики. Организует реализацию государственной политики в сфере молодежной политики, патриотического воспитания и укрепления социального института семьи, защиты прав несовершеннолетних, детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, лиц из числа детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей.

Имеет ученую степень: доктор педагогических наук, имеет более 90 публикаций из них: 8 монографий и учебных пособий; является участником международных конференций, семинаров, симпозиумов.