A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Al Attiyah Saud Abdullah

Al Attiyah Saud Abdullah

Deputy Undersecretary for Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance –Tentative of Qatar
Quotes
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Perspectives from Qatar and Russia: Investment Trends in Emerging Markets
Global growth of fintech is a major opportunity. Technologies from Russia, China and the USA are the world’s leading in the fintech sector. And we should consider fintech in Islamic countries: we have 1.5 billion consumers in countries around Qatar. Two million people in Qatar is not enough to make fintech profitable. We must look at the entire region and develop some kind of a unified model
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Perspectives from Qatar and Russia: Investment Trends in Emerging Markets
We can come up with an idea of how we can work jointly between Qatar and Russia, especially in the field of SMEs. Venture capital fund might be a good idea
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Perspectives from Qatar and Russia: Investment Trends in Emerging Markets
We are now focusing on the ease of doing business. We recently established the Investment Promotion Agency
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Perspectives from Qatar and Russia: Investment Trends in Emerging Markets
In 2010, it was announced that Qatar would host the FIFA World Cup. And starting from that time we have been focusing on so-called soft reforms to ease doing business. It is the most challenging thing

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аль-Аттия Сауд Абдулла

Аль-Аттия Сауд Абдулла

Помощник заместителя Министра по экономическим вопросам, Министерство финансов Государства Катар
Цитаты
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Катар и Россия: тенденции рынка прямых инвестиций на развивающихся рынках
Глобальный рост финтеха — это огромные возможности. Технологии из России, Китая и США являются ведущими в мире в секторе финтеха. И мы должны думать об исламском финтехе. И у нас есть 1,5 млрд потребителей в исламских странах, которые находятся рядом с Катаром. Двух миллионов жителей Катара недостаточно, чтобы финтех стал прибыльным. Надо посмотреть на регион целиком и разработать какую-то единую модель
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Катар и Россия: тенденции рынка прямых инвестиций на развивающихся рынках
Мы можем найти точки пересечения России и Катара, особенно в сфере малого и среднего бизнеса. Идея венчурного фонда очень подходит
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Катар и Россия: тенденции рынка прямых инвестиций на развивающихся рынках
Сейчас мы концентрируемся на том, чтобы упростить ведение бизнеса в стране. Создана специальная организация, которая будет этим заниматься, — агентство по поощрению инвестиций
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Катар и Россия: тенденции рынка прямых инвестиций на развивающихся рынках
В 2010 году было официально заявлено, что Катар примет чемпионат мира по футболу ФИФА. И с того момента мы начинаем проводить так называемые мягкие реформы для упрощения ведения бизнеса. Это самое сложное