A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Don Hugo Salinas Price

Don Hugo Salinas Price

President, Mexican Civic Association Pro Silver
Biography
Don Hugo Salinas Price is a Mexican business magnate, investor, founder of Elektra Corporation (Grupo Salinas) and Azteca Bank. The owner of the second largest gold mine and silver mines in the state of Durango (Mexico). Today Grupo Salinas (http://gruposalinas.com/en/descripcion) is a group of dynamic, fast growing and technologically advanced companies: TV Azteca (media), Group Elektra, BANCO Azteca (bank), Azteca Segura, Aforex Azteca, Italica, Punto Casa de Bolsa, Azteca network, Totalplay, etc.

Don Hugo is the author of several books about the advantage of silver money (in English and Spanish), articles on economics and politics. In 1996 created the Mexican Silver Civil Association "Pro Silver". Now is the President of this association. Holds academic degrees in economics and law.

In 2002-2012, the association "Pro Silver” lobbied in the Congress of Mexico a law project on the introduction of a silver coin, which could be used by the citizens as a means of payment in parallel with the peso - the current national currency. This proposal was widely supported by public opinion and lawmakers from all political parties, both right and left, during the three convocations of the General Congress of Mexico. Several times the project was close to approval and in 2018 the Congress of Mexico might take this decision.

In May 2014, sent a large message to the President of Russia V. Putin in which Don Hugo expressed support for the President’s steps at the international arena.

In May 24 2017, Don Hugo became an Honorary Professor of the North-West Institute of Management - branch of RANEPA.

Also in the earliest 90's he moved away from active business activity and put forward his son Ricardo Salinas Pliego, who today is chairman of the conglomerate of companies Grupo Salinas (Elektra), which includes banking, retail and TV Azteca.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дон Уго Салинас Прайс

Дон Уго Салинас Прайс

Президент, Mexican Civic Association Pro Silver
Биография
Дон Уго Салинас Прайс – мексиканский бизнес магнат, инвестор, основатель корпорации Elektra(Grupo Salinas), банка «Ацтека». Владелец второго золотого прииска и серебряных рудников в штате Дуранго (Мексика). Сегодня Grupo Salinas (http://gruposalinas.com/en/descripcion) -это группа динамичных, быстрорастущих и технологически продвинутых компаний: ТВ Ацтека (медиа), Группо Электра, БАНКО Ацтека (банк), Ацтека Сегуру, Афоре Ацтека, Италика, Пунто-Каса де Болса, Ацтека сети, Totalplay и др.

Дон Уго автор нескольких книг о преимуществе серебряных денег (сайт на английском и испанском языках), многочисленных статей по экономике и политике. Создал в 1996 г. и является президентом Мексиканской серебряной гражданской ассоциации «Про Сильвер», обладает учеными степенями по экономике и праву.

В 2002-2012 г. данная ассоциация лоббировала в конгрессе Мексики принятие закона о введении в обращение серебряной монеты, которая могла бы использоваться населением в качестве платежного средства параллельно с песо – нынешней национальной валютой. Это предложение встретило широкую поддержку со стороны общественного мнения и законодателей от всех политических партий как правого, так и левого направления в течение 3 созывов Генерального конгресса Мексики. Несколько раз проект был близок к утверждению и в 2018 конгресс Мексики примет данное решение.

В мае 2014 г. направил Президенту России В.В.Путину большое послание, в котором выражал поддержку предпринимаемым им шагам на международной арене.

24 мая 2017 года стал Почетным профессором Северо-Западного института управления РАНХиГС.

В начале 90-х годов отошел от активной предпринимательской деятельности, выдвинув на пост руководителя корпорации своего сына Рикардо Салинас Плиего, который сегодня является председателем правления конгломератом компаний Grupo Salinas (Elektra), куда входят банковский бизнес, розничная торговля и вещательная компания TV Azteca.