A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Salamatov

Vladimir Salamatov

Head of the Department of Commerce and Trade Regulation at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO University); CEO, International Trade and Integration; Chairman, EAEU Business Council on Trade and Economic Cooperation with the PRC and other Priority Trade Partners
Biography

Head of the Department of Commerce and Trade Regulation at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO University). Head of the Department of International Commerce at the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA). Professor of the Department of Theory and Practice of Business and Government Interaction at the National Research University Higher School of Economics. Chairman of the EAEU Business Council on Trade and Economic Cooperation with the PRC and other priority trade partners.

In 1980, Vladimir Salamatov graduated from the Moscow Automobile and Road Institute (MADI), major in Mechanical Engineering, diploma with honors. In 1984, he completed his post-graduate studies and was awarded a Candidate of Engineering Sciences (Research Doctorate) degree by the decision of the Council of MADI dated June 21, 1984.

In 1998, he graduated from the Finance Academy under the Government of the Russian Federation, major in Finance and Credit, qualified as Economist, diploma with honors.

CEO of the International Trade and Integration Research Center (ITI). The activities of the Research Center are aimed at system analysis of the participation of Russia in global trade, at discovering and classifying non-tariff barriers in trading with key economic partners of the country, and at publishing in this field. Besides, ITI has exclusive competence in the area of technical regulations and technical barriers.

Vladimir Salamatov is one of the group of leading Russian experts on technical regulation, international recognition of conformity assessment, developing mega-regional trade agreements, building production chains in CIS, and on economic integration of the EAEU, SCO and BRICS countries.

From 2010 to 2011, acting as Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and a member of the Working Group, he was in charge of the negotiations on Russia’s accession to the World Trade Organization with regard to technical trade barriers.

In 2014, he was a member of the Working Group of the State Council of the Russian Federation under the President of the Russian Federation for preparation of the report «On Enhancing the Russian Business Competitiveness in the Present Context», and a member of the Working Group of the Ministry of Industry and Trade for Protection and Quality Control of Industrial Products.

Since 2013 — Chairman of the Public Council under the Federal Accreditation Service (Rosaccreditation).

Since November 2016 — Chairman of the EAEU Business Council on Trade and Economic Cooperation with the People’s Republic of China.

In 2014, he was named the CEO of the year in the category Growth Performance by The Moscow Times Awards.

Vladimir Salamatov is the author of over 75 published academic papers and monographs.

Acting 2nd Class State Advisor of the Russian Federation.

State awards and honorary titles: Order of the Badge of Honor, Order of Friendship, Medal «For Contribution to the Establishment of the Customs Union»; «Honored Worker of Fuel and Energy Complex», «Honored Metrologist», «50 Years of the Military-Industrial Complex», Chest Badge «Small Arms Maker M.T. Kalashnikov», Gratitude from the President of the Russian Federation «For a great contribution to the economic policy of the state», Certificate of Honor from the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation «For the achievements in completing the negotiations on Russia’s accession to the World Trade Organization».

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Саламатов

Владимир Саламатов

Генеральный директор, Исследовательский центр Международная торговля и интеграция; профессор МГИМО; председатель Комитета Делового совета ЕАЭС по торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству с КНР и другими приоритетными торговыми партнерами
Биография

Генеральный директор Исследовательского центра Международная торговля и интеграция (ITI), профессор, доктор экономических наук, заведующий кафедрой «Торговое дело и торговое регулирование» МГИМО (У) МИД РФ, заведующий кафедрой «Международная коммерция» РАНХиГС при Президенте РФ, профессор кафедры «Теория и практика взаимодействия бизнеса и власти» ВШЭ, председатель Комитета Делового совета ЕАЭС по торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству с КНР и другими приоритетными торговыми партнерами.

Владимир Юрьевич Саламатов входит в группу ведущих экспертов России по вопросам технического регулирования, международного признания результатов оценки соответствия, развития мегарегиональных торговых соглашений, построения производственных цепочек на пространстве СНГ, экономической интеграции ЕАЭС, ШОС, БРИКС.

С апреля 2016 года возглавляет Исследовательский центр Международная торговля и интеграция (ITI), деятельность которого ориентирована на системный анализ участия России, государств-членов ЕАЭС в международной торговле: выявление и классификацию нетарифных барьеров в торговле с ключевыми экономическими партнерами и издательскую деятельность в этой сфере.

С 2010 по 2011 гг. в ранге Заместителя Министра промышленности и торговли в составе Рабочей группы осуществлял переговоры по присоединению России ко Всемирной торговой организации в части применения Технических барьеров в торговле.

В 2014 году — член Рабочей группы Государственного Совета РФ при Президенте РФ по подготовке доклада «О повышении конкурентоспособности российского бизнеса в современных условиях»; член рабочей группы Министерства промышленности и торговли по вопросам осуществления защиты и повышению качества контроля промышленной продукции.

С 2013 года является Председателем Общественного совета при Федеральной службе по аккредитации «Росаккредитация».

С ноября 2016 года является Председателем Комитета Делового совета ЕАЭС по торгово-экономическим отношениям с КНР и другими приоритетными партнёрами по торговым переговорам.
В 2014 году признан CEO года в категории «Growth Performance» по версии The Moscow Times Awards.

Имеет более 75 опубликованных научных работ и монографий.

Действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 2 класса.

Имеет государственные награды и почетные звания: Орден «Знак Почета», Орден Дружбы, Медаль «За вклад в формирование Таможенного союза»; «Почетный работник ТЭКа», «Почетный метролог»; «50 лет ВПК», нагрудный знак «Конструктор стрелкового оружия М.Т. Калашников», Благодарность Президента Российской Федерации «За большой вклад в проведение экономической политики государства», Почетная грамота министерства экономического развития Российской Федерации «За достигнутые трудовые успехи в завершении переговорного процесса по присоединению России к ВТО».