A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vlad Ryashin

Vlad Ryashin

Founder, General Producer, Star Media Film Company
Biography
A member of International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (EMMY), Russian Academy of Television, Producers Guild of Russia, Russian Animated Film Association, as well as of Ukrainian industry associations. Has been working in television since 1991. A producer of over 300 feature films, TV series, animated shows, non-fiction films, docudramas, TV-programs, and musicals. Rights to his projects acquired by television channel from Eastern and Western Europe, China, Japan, the USA, Israel, Middle East etc. Her filmography include such successful projects as ‘Mata Hari’, ‘East-West’, ‘Muhabbat Operation’.

Vlad Ryashin is a member of Board, the Association of Film and Television Producers of Russia.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Влад Ряшин

Влад Ряшин

Основатель, генеральный продюсер, Кинокомпания Star Media
Биография
Является членом International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (EMMY). Состоит в Академии российского телевидения, Гильдии продюсеров России, Ассоциации анимационного кино, а также в отраслевых объединениях Украины. Работает на телевидении с 1991 года. Продюсер более 300 художественных фильмов, сериалов, анимационных циклов, документальных фильмов, докудрам, телепрограмм и мюзиклов, права на которые приобретают телеканалы Восточной и Западной Европы, Китая, Японии, США, Израиля, Ближнего Востока и других стран, и регионов. В его фильмографии, например, такие успешные проекты, как «Мата Хари», «Восток-Запад», «Операция Мухаббат».

Влад Ряшин входит в состав правления Ассоциации продюсеров кино и телевидения.