A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexandra Ryabykh

Alexandra Ryabykh

Co-founder, Association of Women in the Nuclear Industry Foundation
Biography
Alexandra Ryabykh



Advisor to the General Director, the Federal State Budgetary Institution Hydrospetsgeology.

Public Relations Director, the Digital Subsoil Use.

Co-founder of the Association of Women of the Nuclear Industry.

Council member of the Eurasian Women's Forum under the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, coordinator of the project - Women in the Nuclear Industry: a vector of development.

Alexandra Ryabykh has been working in the field of interaction with public authorities, public relations and communications in industry for more than 10 years. A specialized service responsible for internal and external communications was organized under her leadership within the state geological enterprise.

She is a permanent member of the working groups on the implementation of information policy and the organization of congress and exhibition activities of the relevant federal executive authorities.

Nowadays, she works as an adviser to Director General and coordinates information and communication policies of agency within the Federal Agency for Subsurface Use.

The main activities of the Hydrospetsgeology:

- State monitoring of the state of the subsoil (groundwater);

- Object-based monitoring of the state of the subsurface at 58 ROSATOM’s companies (environmental monitoring).

Alexandra Ryabykh was educated as a media manager at the Faculty of Journalism of the Lomonosov State University of Moscow, during her studies she interned at the news agency's and various industrial media.

Alexandra continued her studies at Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL), having received a second higher education in law, dedicated her scientific research to the national strategy of gender policy of Russia.

Except her main professional activity, Alexandra develops a professional community of women in the nuclear industry, being a co-founder of the Association of Women of the Nuclear Industry. The community pool includes more than 900 participants from 28 regions of Russia and 19 foreign countries. Professional projects and socially significant initiatives are being implemented.

Alexandra is a member of the Eurasian Women's Forum under the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, coordinator of the project - Women in the Nuclear Industry: a vector of development.

.

For her active participation in the implementation of the Women's agenda, Alexandra was awarded the Gratitude of the Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation. She also has a number of departmental awards (Gratitude of ROSATOM Director General; Certificates of Appreciation of the Federal Agency for Subsoil Use and the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александра Рябых

Александра Рябых

Соучредитель, Фонд поддержки и развития женских инициатив «Объединение женщин атомной отрасли»
Биография
Александра Владимировна Рябых



 Советник генерального директора ФГБУ «Гидроспецгеология».

 Директор Департамента по связям с общественностью АНО «Цифровое недропользование».

 Соучредитель Фонда поддержки и развития женских инициатив «Объединение женщин атомной отрасли».

 Член Совета Евразийского женского форума при Совете Федерации ФС РФ, координатор проекта «Женщины в атомной промышленности: вектор развития»



Александра Рябых более 10 лет работает в области взаимодействия с органами государственной власти, общественных связей и коммуникаций в промышленности. Под ее руководством в структуре государственного геологического предприятия была создана и успешно развивается специализированная служба, отвечающая за внешние и внутренние коммуникации.



Является постоянным членом рабочих групп по реализации информационной политики и организации конгрессно-выставочной деятельности профильных федеральных органов исполнительной власти.



Сегодня в должности советника генерального директора курирует информационную и коммуникационную политики учреждения в структуре Федерального агентства по недропользованию.

Основные направления деятельности Гидроспецгеологии:

 государственный мониторинг состояния недр (подземные воды);

 объектный мониторинг состояния недр на 58 организациях Росатома (экологический мониторинг).



Александра Рябых получила образование медиа-менеджера на факультете журналистики МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, за время учебы стажировалась в информационных агентствах и различных промышленных СМИ.



Свое обучение Александра продолжила в МГЮА им. Кутафина, получив второе высшее образование по направлению юриспруденции и посвятив научное исследование национальной стратегии в сфере гендерной политики России.



Вне основной профессиональной деятельности Александра развивает профессиональное сообщество женщин в атомной промышленности, являясь соучредителем Фонда поддержки и развития женских инициатив «Объединение женщин атомной отрасли». Сегодня в пул сообщества входит более 900 участниц из 28 субъектов России и 19 зарубежных стран. Реализуются профессиональные проекты и социально-значимые инициативы.



Александра является членом Совета Евразийского женского форума при Совете Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации и координатором проекта «Женщины в атомной промышленности: вектор развития».



За активное участие в реализации «женской повестки» была удостоена Благодарности Председателя Совета Федерации ФС РФ. Имеет также ряд ведомственных наград (Благодарность генерального директора Госкорпорации «Росатом»; Почетные грамоты Федерального агентства по недропользованию и Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии РФ).