A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksandar Ruzevic

Aleksandar Ruzevic

Chief Executive Officer, Coca-Cola HBC Russia
Quotes
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The New Elite: How Accumulated Knowledge Can be Converted into Capital
The confrontation of theoretical and practical knowledge is not working [...] They need to be united and a link needs to be created that will allow people to be ready for the current conditions. And it will also satisfy their thirst for fast career growth,
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The New Elite: How Accumulated Knowledge Can be Converted into Capital
The new generations are now mastering theoretical knowledge very quickly. They come to companies and, of course, they want to have a career quickly. However, in order for them to do this, it is crucial to eliminate this gap. And this gap is mainly concentrated on soft skills […] These are the skills and competencies that they […] cannot acquire in their university education,
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The New Elite: How Accumulated Knowledge Can be Converted into Capital
A link needs to be established between the theoretical knowledge that young people receive at universities and the best practices that are applied in business […] We are setting up summer internships, internship programmes, and special mentoring systems. We have 15 business modules that aim to eliminate these gaps in skills,
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The New Elite: How Accumulated Knowledge Can be Converted into Capital
Our goal is to create opportunities for people to learn these soft skills and prepare them for the future and the challenges that may loom on the horizon. We must understand that current jobs may disappear in the future and the professions themselves may change. By developing their skills and expertise, people will become more flexible. They will be less vulnerable in the face of the challenges that await us,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александар Ружевич

Александар Ружевич

Генеральный директор, Coca-Cola HBC Россия
Цитаты
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая элита. Как накопленные знания конвертируются в капитал
Противостояние теоретических знаний и практических не работает <…> необходимо их объединить, создать это звено, которое позволит людям быть готовыми к текущим условиям. И это также позволит удовлетворить их жажду к быстрому карьерному росту
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая элита. Как накопленные знания конвертируются в капитал
Сейчас новые поколения очень быстро осваивают знания теоретические. Они приходят в компании, и, конечно, они хотят сделать быстро карьеру. Однако для того чтобы они могли это сделать, необходимо устранить эту лакуну. И в основном эта лакуна концентрируется на мягких скиллах — soft skills. <…> Это те навыки и компетенции, которые они <…> не могут получить в рамках своего университетского образования
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая элита. Как накопленные знания конвертируются в капитал
Необходимо установить связь между теоретическими знаниями, которые молодые люди получают в университетах, с наилучшими практиками, которые применяются в бизнесе. <…> Мы создаем летние стажировки, стажировочные программы, специальные системы наставничества. У нас есть 15 бизнес-модулей, которые направлены на то, чтобы устранить эти лакуны в компетенциях
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая элита. Как накопленные знания конвертируются в капитал
Наша цель — создать для людей возможность осваивать эти мягкие навыки и подготавливать их к будущему, к тем вызовам, которые могут маячить на горизонте. Мы должны понимать, что нынешние рабочие места, возможно, пропадут в будущем, и сами профессии могут измениться. И люди путем развития своих навыков и компетенций станут более гибкими, они будут менее уязвимы перед лицом тех вызовов, которые ждут нас